We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
362
154
46
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
362
154
46
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel cookies front desk staff no exception clean rooms place to stay complimentary breakfast business trip the breakfast area rolla area friendly service fresh fruit road trip bed was comfortable convenient location rolla mo waffles
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 583 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2017

We stayed at the Hampton in Rolla while visiting MS&T. The campus is a short, easy drive from the hotel. Our room was very clean and quiet. It looked recently redecorated, with new white tiles in the bathroom, and gray walls with modern drapes in the bedroom. Small frig, big TV, free wifi, desk, two Queen beds with four pillows each, iron in the closet. Very comfortable.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank davidbG5790ZF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Rolla, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Rolla. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2017

The Hampton is wonderful. We attend the Missouri S&T Career Fair twice a year and they know we're coming. The staff is professional and friendly. The check-in and check-out process is smooth. The rooms are always clean and the breakfast in the morning is great

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Larissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Rolla, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2017

We are happy that you enjoy staying with us. We look forward to seeing you for the next Career Fair.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2017

Good room and great service. The staff is very friendly and bend over backwards to accommodate the needs of guest. The meals were pretty good as well. This is one of the few places that offer breakfast and dinner.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Terrence F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Rolla, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2017

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Rolla. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. As always we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2017

We were vert tired and emotionally exhausted after traveling most of the day directly after having attended a dear friends funeral services.
The Hampton Inn sign seen from the Interstate was a welcome sight.
The desk clerk was super great with customer service and made checking quick and easy. Gave us our discounts and information about the rooms, access to everything and the continental breakfast times! Will definitely stay there again .

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 547sherryb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Rolla, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2017

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Rolla. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2017

Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean rooms, a little pricy during the time I stayed, but not too bad. That was the end of my review but the silly system won't let me stop until I type a minimum of 200 hundred characters. I always appreciate brevity but trip advisor does not.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Tim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Rolla, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2017

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Rolla. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews