We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“small menu selections in a small location”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Delish Bakery and Coffee Shoppe
Ranked #2 of 6 Bakeries in Saint Joseph
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 18, 2016

the service is good here at this small downtown eatery in saint joseph. they make cinnamon rolls and biscuits with gravy along with some other breakfast items. the décor is clean but kind of eclectic in nature. Kind of old fashioned. the prices are a little high for the amount of food received and the average flavor quality.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lmij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 11 reviews

Reviewed March 15, 2016

Delish is a small, hidden bakery in downtown St. Joseph but it is a very special treat to have one of their cupcakes. Taste of cake is extra ordinary, icing is creamy and delicious. A must try bakery! Always get the kids cupcakes after the first day of school and for the last day of school.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Phyllis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Delish is very delicious! I recommend stopping by sometime! Nice little bakery in St Joe! Everything on the menu is a treat!

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank kirk0434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2015

I ordered a birthday cake for my son. I wanted butter cream frosting. They didn't get the frosting right, I had to wait an hour before the cake was ready and there was no apology. I wasn't there early. I will never go to this bakery again.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Cheryl L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2015

Great place for a quick deli sandwich. Not a lot of variety but good. The cupcakes are even better. I would've tried every one but my waistline couldn't afford it.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank scherrillj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Delish Bakery and Coffee Shoppe also viewed

 

Been to Delish Bakery and Coffee Shoppe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing