We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch
Ranked #16 of 123 Hotels in Saint Louis
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Prime location downtown. Walking distance to Busch Stadium and plenty of amazing eateries. Anheuser-Busch beer tour was only a quick/cheap Uber ride away. Built in Starbucks is always a plus. This was our first trip to St. Louis and other than parking, everything was incredible.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank D2774GKmatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,138)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

279 - 285 of 4,138 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank PamelaRoseB
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We wanted to go to see the Cardinals play and wanted a close location with a clean friendly hotel and we found that with the Hyatt. We had stayed there several times before and knew what to expect and that is why we chose the Hyatt.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank N7878PCstevet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattSTL-MGMT, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit! We appreciate your continued loyalty! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Room had spectacular view of the arch and the river...room had equally spectacular noise from the 6 lane highway beneath it and the 100' hallway it was located in that echoed ever other guest's noise.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank B6221PPmichaela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed here with a group of girlfriends for a bachelorette party. This is the second time I have stayed here and both times have been great. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. We had two doubles in our room this time and the beds were on the small side for two people but great for one! I love the location! We watched a cardinals game and went to the 360 bar and ballpark village. Great walking distance to these attractions.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank lswhv6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattSTL-MGMT, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Hyatt St. Louis at the Arch last weekend which was easy to locate from I-64 on Chestnut & 4th St. We decided to park at a nearby garage due to the cost savings $40-$14/day. There was a small park across Chestnut which our dog used. The rooms were tight but adequate. We had an unexpected Arch view. We walked about 5-6 blocks to/from Busch stadium. The hotel staff was very helpful. I would stay there again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattSTL-MGMT, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit with us! We hope that you will come back and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

I was there due to the storm in Florida. The staff was great and caring. The staff made me very comfortable while away from home.Great place to stay when visiting St. Louis.Very clean and the beds are very comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Sanquetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Louis hotels
Downtown
Hilton St. Louis at the Ballpark
Downtown
Hampton Inn - St. Louis Downtown at the Gateway Arch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Hilton St. Louis Downtown at the Arch
Downtown
Magnolia Hotel St. Louis
Magnolia Hotel St. Louis
#12 of 123 in Saint Louis
845 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch

Address: 315 Chestnut Street, Saint Louis, MO 63102-1813
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Green Hotel in Saint Louis
#5 Luxury Hotel in Saint Louis
#19 Romantic Hotel in Saint Louis
#21 Family Hotel in Saint Louis
#31 Business Hotel in Saint Louis
Price Range: C$159 - C$396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch 4*
Number of rooms: 910
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience a place designed around the power of connection, where guests can convene, consider and collaborate. We prepare you to make the most of every gathering from before you arrive to the next time we welcome you back. From a place where there's space to think and space to get away to relax with swift check-in, food that feeds the mind and body, plentiful inspiring spaces for conversation to a 24-hour StayFit fitness center for re-energizing. Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch is located next to the famous and newly transfomed Gateway Arch grounds and steps away from Busch Stadium and Ballpark Village. Convenient to all major highways and the airport, you're just a drive away! Enjoy four dining outlets, including the world-famous Ruth's Chris Steak House. Prefer a more casual dining experience? Enjoy a daily breakfast buffet, lunch or dinner at Red Kitchen & Bar. Want to catch a game and try some local craft beers and BBQ? Stop in to our Brewhouse Sports Bar. If you're on the run, pick up a latte and freshly-made pastry at our on-site Starbucks. Discover memorable local area attractions during your stay including cheering on our St. Louis Cardinals and Blues sports teams, learning about the blues music scene at the brand new National Blues Museum, browsing organic produce at the Soulard Farmers Market, exploring City Museum, and touring the Anheuser Busch Brewery. Return to your stylishly modern guestroom which includes amenities such as 37" flat screen TV's with On Demand, Hyatt Grand bed's, iHome stereos, free WiFi and high-speed Internet access, in-room safes and refrigerators. Welcome to Hyatt Regency. It's good not to be home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Regency St. Louis At The Arch Hotel Saint Louis
Adams Mark Hotel St Louis Missouri
Hyatt Regency Saint Louis
Hyatt Saint Louis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing