We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,763)
Filter reviews
4,763 results
Traveller rating
2,511
1,369
503
242
138
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,511
1,369
503
242
138
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red kitchen ruth chris mansion house valet parking partial view self park mississippi river cardinals game valet service corner room very nice hotel per day downtown area ballpark village king bed fitness center arch
Filter
Updating list...
885 - 890 of 4,763 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2017

The newly remodeled hotel rooms are beautiful. The staff at the Hyatt are great. Very friendly and they provide the best service around. If you get a chance stop by the concierge desk and meet Keith. He is the most amazing person. Once you meet him he will remember you every time you stay at the Hyatt.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Peggy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattSTL-MGMT, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

Thanks for the kind words! I'll be sure to share your comments with Keith! I am certain he will be happy to hear them! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HyattSTL-MGMT, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 18, 2017

The staff was welcoming and the rooms was clean and comfortable. It was conveniently located and I would recommend this to anyone. I enjoyed the fact that it was within walking distance to the Arch and local restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank R4203VKsharont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattSTL-MGMT, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

R4203VKsharont,

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017

Stayed here for one night on a US road-trip. The hotel is in a great spot to visit the arch and the river. Check-in was great, all staff that we came across were very friendly and helpful. The gym is excellent and breakfast was also very good.
When the work is completed for the arch visitor centre this hotel will really be in the prime spot to walk across to see it.
The rooms are very nice and comfortable, the hotel is clean, modern and well decorated.
Parking - I was annoyed that the hotel had spaces left for valet parking but not for self parking. I'm not paying $39 for somebody else to park my car when it's only $14 across the street, don't advertise the hotel as having parking if we can't just use it. (I hate valet parking)

Room tip: Ask for a room with a view of the arch.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattSTL-MGMT, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

PaulBox,

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HyattSTL-MGMT, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews