We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent home away from home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior of Home with Large Mature Trees
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior of Home with Large Mature Trees
Exterior of Home With Spring Blossoms Exterior of Home With Spring Blossoms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
99 reviews
Exterior of Home with Large Mature Trees
Exterior of Home With Spring Blossoms
Exterior of Home With Spring Blossoms
Formal Living Room
Dining Room with Counter Height Table and Six Chairs
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances and Granite Counter Tops
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances and Granite Counter Tops
Family Room Sofa & Love Seat View Looking Towards Kitchen.
Family Room with 46 Inch Flat Screen TV, DVR, Blue Ray, HBO, Showtime & Cinemax!
Master Bedroom with Walk-in-Closet and In-Suite Bathroom
Master Bed Room 32 Inch Samsung Flat Screen, Wall Mounted, Pivot to Watch From Master Bath or Bed
Secondary Bedroom
4th BR Day Bed with Pop Up Twin Trundle, Configure as 2 Twins or I Near King Size Bed
4th Bed Room 32 Inch Samsung Flat Screen, DVR with HBO, Showtime & Cinemax
Second Family Room with New Gas Fireplace (not pictured) and Beamed Cathedral Ceiling
Second Family Room - Informal Seating Area For Meals, Cards or Games.
Second Family Room - Leather Recliner
Cars Themed Toddler Room, Technically a Very Small 5th Bed Room Idea for 2 to 4 Years old.
Flagstone Patio with Gas Grill, Umbrella, Table and 4 Chairs
Huge Laundry Room With Exit to Patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Saint Louis, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 99 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gurneylv
1 review
“Excellent home away from home!”
Reviewed December 2, 2011 for a stay in November 2011

We recently stayed at the house while in town for a family wedding. It was so nice to have a comfortable place for family to meet and share. I'm so grateful to their family for renting out this home. We were able to make memories and share time that we would have never had in a hotel. Thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis
Reviewed November 29, 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed November 20, 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arkansas
Reviewed November 6, 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KS
Reviewed September 7, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Thailand
Reviewed September 3, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2011
I would also like to thank all of our past guest that have taken the time to provide such great reviews. Having had 17 consecutive 5 star reviews, we have to continue to improve the quality and the experience of the stay at the Westport house so as to not disappoint a future guest who has high expectations.

PK's response:

"Hi Dennis,

"I must have misunderstood as I did it in the morning early morning. It is also confusing the way you use your stars. What I intended to do was all 5 stars. If you read my message and the rating,they are sort of against each other. I will do another one with marking all the stars. Sorry about this confusion." PK
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed August 17, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing