We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (829)
Filter reviews
829 results
Traveller rating
502
256
44
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
502
256
44
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews union station hot dogs ymca building happy hour railroad workers free drinks scottrade center nachos parking garage hard rock cafe scott trade center baked potato pool and hot tub city museum evening snacks landry's seafood hockey game
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 829 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

This hotel was amazing. They had complementary breakfast and dinner. It even had a happy hour with 3 free drinks. Great location near the arch and other attractions. I will definitely be back to stay here with my family!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2018

This gem is a must to stay at. The exterior hides a wonderful setting inside. Very upscale. Clean. Air conditioning in room worked wonderful, which makes for a great nights sleep. The room was the expected quality of Drury Inns, and the bathroom was beautiful and sparkling. Free Wi Fi

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cherylfrancis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2018 via mobile

Perfect location for downtown activities! The elevators can take some time, though. Sort of a strange layout. Front desk staff were nice and helpful. Rooms updated and very clean! Italian restaurant here on premise makes it nice.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank footfanatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2018

This was a great location for our family. The staff were terrific and friendly. The location and parking were very convenient and near many local attractions and events. The amenities also made going with a family very comfortable as we didn't have to go out for other meals or drinks with small children as this is part of their service here. We would highly recommend this location to anyone, but in particular families coming to the area to explore St. Louis.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
1  Thank skalle157238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile

We are a small family and travel a lot. Most experiences are mediocre and don’t require much review. BUT, this Drury was great! We had a wonderful housekeeper name Naoual who tucked my daughters dolls into the nicely made bed while we were out. They were amazed! My daughters called her the “hotel fairy!” We had a lovely experience at breakfast. The chef was lovely and warm, while another employee greeted the tables. She spent 5 minutes talking to my daughters, genuinely interested in their STL plans. Not only is this hotel beautiful, clean, and charming, but the employees make it top notch! Thank you Drury for a wonderful experience. We will be back! :)

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Devin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews