We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn St. Louis at Union Station
Nearby Hotels
US$186
US$153
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
The Hotel Majestic St. Louis(Saint Louis)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$186
US$134
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$178
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$164
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch(Saint Louis)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Clayton Plaza Hotel(Clayton)(Great Value!)
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Parkway Hotel(Saint Louis)
US$145
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Moonrise Hotel(Saint Louis)
US$199
US$159
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (757)
Filter reviews
757 results
Traveller rating
454
237
41
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
454
237
41
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunion stationhappy hourhot dogsymca buildingrailroad workersfree drinksscottrade centernachoshard rock cafescott trade centerchicken fingersevening snacksparking garagebaked potatopool and hot tubhockey gamelandry's seafood
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 757 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was amazing. They had complementary breakfast and dinner. It even had a happy hour with 3 free drinks. Great location near the arch and other attractions. I will definitely be back to stay here with my family!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This gem is a must to stay at. The exterior hides a wonderful setting inside. Very upscale. Clean. Air conditioning in room worked wonderful, which makes for a great nights sleep. The room was the expected quality of Drury Inns, and the bathroom was beautiful and sparkling. Free Wi Fi

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank cherylfrancis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect location for downtown activities! The elevators can take some time, though. Sort of a strange layout. Front desk staff were nice and helpful. Rooms updated and very clean! Italian restaurant here on premise makes it nice.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank footfanatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

This was a great location for our family. The staff were terrific and friendly. The location and parking were very convenient and near many local attractions and events. The amenities also made going with a family very comfortable as we didn't have to go out for other meals or drinks with small children as this is part of their service here. We would highly recommend this location to anyone, but in particular families coming to the area to explore St. Louis.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank skalle157238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

We are a small family and travel a lot. Most experiences are mediocre and don’t require much review. BUT, this Drury was great! We had a wonderful housekeeper name Naoual who tucked my daughters dolls into the nicely made bed while we were out. They were amazed! My daughters called her the “hotel fairy!” We had a lovely experience at breakfast. The chef was lovely and warm, while another employee greeted the tables. She spent 5 minutes talking to my daughters, genuinely interested in their STL plans. Not only is this hotel beautiful, clean, and charming, but the employees make it top notch! Thank you Drury for a wonderful experience. We will be back! :)

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Devin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews