We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Stay & Friendly Staff!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Saint Robert
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 March 2017

We arrived to the area coming for a graduation at Fort Leonard Wood Army base. The room was nice, clean and the beds were comfortable. We were located in a nice area, close to the highway. The breakfast was good, but the best part of our stay was the awesome friendly staff!!! They were welcoming and helpful!! We arrived early in the morning and wasn't expecting to get a room until check-in time, but the front desk agent Annabelle not only found the last room available, but also welcomed us to breakfast!! That was a wonderful touch!! Thanks Annabelle for your hospitality!!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KaliiGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (306)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 54 of 306 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2017

The room was very nice including both a microwave and a mini fridge! The whole place was clean and well taken care of, and the staff was very friendly and accommodating! I would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank emily_hodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxan M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Dear emily_hodge,

Thank you for the wonderful comments about our hotel. We strive to provide the highest quality standards. We are so happy to know that you would recommend to stay here with us again in the future. We hope to see you soon! Thank you again for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

very nice; no onsite laundry; had to go next door to the COMFORT INN to do our load but not too bad just a bit inconvenient (same owners); be aware, no "mobile check-in" available either (franchise operation that chooses not to participate in some Marriott options)

Room Tip: limited seating if you want to host your "soldier" or other families back to the room...pl...
See more room tips
Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank U4122GWfrankc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxan M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017

Dear Frank C,

Please accept our sincere apology for not meeting your expectations during your stay with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience of going to the Comfort Inn next door to do a load of laundry. Even though being a Franchise hotel, we do participate in the Mobil Check In for the Mobile app, along with all Marriott standards and procedures.
Again, please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay and we hope you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

This was just an overnight stop for me during a cross-country move. Having stayed in the area when I was in the military, I know this was one of the (if not "the") nicest and most comfortable hotels in the area. The room was great - after not enough sleep the night before and 500 miles of driving, I got a great night's sleep! The only negative was that the breakfast was fairly cold. Other than that I'd have a hard time thinking of anything that wasn't excellent about it!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gregbH7983LM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Good breakfast, nice staff, comfy bed. I felt very welcomed when I arrived and the hotel staff continued to treat me with first class service. They even walked me through the rewards program benefits when I had a quick question. Great overall experience

Room Tip: Ask for a room upgrade. They are very accommodating
See more room tips
Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jesse-frankie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxan M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Dear Jesse-frankie,

We are so pleased to know that you felt welcomed when arriving at our hotel. We do our best to provide the service that will make you want to return. Our guests are our number one priority. We hope will stay with us again if your travels bring you back to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Very clean and quiet! Nice facility, good breakfast bar and very friendly staff. My only suggestion would be to expand the fitness facility hours. I was a late arrival and the fitness center was already closed. Understand the pool closing at 10:00 pm due to noise.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

The staff is very friendly, and helpful. Each time we left or arrived back at the hotel, the staff greeted us with a kind word and smile. The lobby is warm and inviting, and the room was clean, and comfortable! The location is convenient to the military base. My husband enjoyed the breakfast and gym. My family and I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evelyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Candlewood Suites St Robert
Candlewood Suites St Robert
#8 of 22 in Saint Robert
113 reviews
0.6 km away
All Towne Suites
All Towne Suites
#14 of 22 in Saint Robert
64 reviews
1 km away
Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel
Z Loft Extended Stay Hotel
#7 of 22 in Saint Robert
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert

Address: 131 Saint Robert Blvd, Saint Robert, MO 65584-3311
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
#6 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
Price Range: $122 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fairfield Inn by Marriott is located in ST Robert Missouri just 2.5 miles from Fort Leonard Wood Military Base home to the Engineers, Chemical, Miltary Police, and Transportation Schools. Whether coming for military graduations, TDY, PCSing, military business or just cruising Route 66, we specialize in helping with all your needs. Indoor pool and spa, complimentary hot breakfast and business center are just a few amenities we offer to ensure a relaxing and comfortable stay. Come and enjoy all South Central Missouri has to offer, hunting, fishing, camping,canoeing,military MUSEUMS or just stop by on your way to ST Louis, Branson, or Springfield ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St Robert Hotel Saint Robert
Fairfield Inn Saint Robert
Fairfield Saint Robert
Saint Robert Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing