We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Fajitas and Chimichangas”
Review of DOS Primos

DOS Primos
Ranked #9 of 38 Restaurants in Troy
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Our family loves Dos Primos. Great food at good prices and good service. Love the homemade salsa and the chips.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank ChadSimpson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 29 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile

My family and along with friends from church visited today. The food was good and reasonably priced. However the restaurant could use some deep cleaning. The bathroom was nasty and the floors of the dining are need some major attention.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank 330jasont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Good Mexican food, decent service, great prices. Margaritas are OK but not top shelf. Still, I like to visit here and enjoy my meals.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2016

This is our favorite Mexican restaurant in Troy! The service is always fast and good, the food is delicious and love their Margaritas!

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Crystal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2016

The food here is fantastic. Seriously, the best Mexican restaurant in STL. I like very flavorful food and this place hits the spot. The margaritas are great as well. The only downside is that it is located in a strip mall with limited parking.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Erin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to DOS Primos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing