We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean,friendly,large rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Parkfield Inn Warsaw
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
belton mo
1 review
“clean,friendly,large rooms”
Reviewed 13 June 2008

This was the best hotels i have ever stayed at. The people are very nice, its very clean all around. The spa is wonderful, the pool sparkling, I can't wait to get back.

  • Liked — Everything
  • Stayed March 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank stapleton54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    50
    18
    3
    4
    5
See reviews for
38
21
5
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Missouri
1 review
Reviewed 3 May 2008

We are already to go back and stay at Parkfield-Warsaw. The rooms were very clean, neat, and homey. The property felt really well kept. The breakfast was wonderful (biscuits/gravy, cereal, fresh fruit, donuts, bagels, coffee/milk/juice). The main reason we chose this place was due to the indoor pool and hot tub. We meant to be at the hotel at 7pm. Due to really bad wind and then a not so fast food experience, we did not get to the hotel until 9:40pm. I called to let them know at 9pm that we were coming, just had some problems getting there. I mintioned how we were disappointed that the pool would be closed by the time we got there. She said, "Oh, I'm sure we can leave it open so you can have a chance to use it." When we arrived at the hotel they welcomed us like we were family coming home and kept their word about the pool. Our only suggestion is, take your own pillow (you can not excell at everything)! We will be back!!!

  • Liked — it was clean
  • Disliked — pillows were not much
  • Stayed May 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank bassmanMissouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kc
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 November 2007

My husband, "the tightwad", didn't want to spend the money for a room. But I won, and we stopped at the first Motel!
We arrived at Parkfield Inn in Warsaw,Mo very late at nite, tired and irritable. The front desk clerk was very nice, friendly and accomadating to our needs. The room rates were reasonable. My husband is disabled and has health problems, and everyone was accomadating to that. There was a good variety of breakfast foods the next morning, also. We checked out the next morning to take care of the business we had in Warsaw. After leaving, we talked about how clean and nice everything was there. Later in the day, my husband (yes, Mr. Tightwad himself!) decided we should extend our stay in Warsaw and return to Parkfield Inn, to take advantage of the indoor pool and hot tub, and we did just that! The staff at Parkfield Inn made a dreadful trip into a nice getaway.
From now on, any business we have in Warsaw, we'll be staying at Parkfield Inn.

Sabrina G

  • Stayed October 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank mickkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MO Ozarks
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2007

Our stay at the Parkfield Inn was a delightftul experience from the moment we checked in. The front desk person was very friendly, pleasant and efficient. The room was comfortable with soothing color schemes throughout. Ample towels were provided and the bath and shower were sparkling clean. We had just arrived home from a 5,000 mile trip and the continental breakfast at the Parkfield Inn was far superior to any of the hotels/motels we had experienced on the entire trip. Numerous items were offered with a selection of hot quality food, great coffee and all in all a very pleasant experience. We would definitely stay at this property again!!

  • Liked — Cleanliness & Continental Breakfast
  • Stayed October 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank MOOzarks007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warsaw
35.0 km away
Parkfield Inn
Parkfield Inn
#2 of 4 in Clinton
105 reviews
35.1 km away
Westbridge Inn & Suites
Westbridge Inn & Suites
#3 of 4 in Clinton
86 reviews
37.4 km away
USA Inn
USA Inn
#4 of 4 in Clinton
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 km away
Osage Bluff Lodge
Osage Bluff Lodge
#3 of 3 in Warsaw
4 reviews
3.8 km away
Headwaters Motel
Headwaters Motel
#3 of 6 in Warsaw
7 reviews
35.8 km away
Sunflower Resort
Sunflower Resort
#2 of 2 in Wheatland
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parkfield Inn Warsaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parkfield Inn Warsaw

Property: Parkfield Inn Warsaw
Address: 151 N Dam Access Rd, Warsaw, MO 65355-5828
Region: United States > Missouri > Warsaw
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Parkfield Inn Warsaw 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Parkfield Inn Warsaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parkfield Inn Warsaw Hotel Warsaw
Parkfield Hotel Warsaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing