We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good value, would stay again.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Indiana
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Good value, would stay again.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2011

I stayed here at on a whim after my flight was delayed. It overlooks a truck stop.

The staff at the front desk was very nice. I arrived before check-in time and the desk supervisor had the housekeeper clean a room for me. The hotel looks to be on the newer side. The rooms were clean. The bathroom was a little small and looked kind of worn, but not dirty. The sink was outside the bathroom and it provided plenty of counter space. We had a king bed and a recliner, a nice sized desk, and an entertainment center with a fridge. That evening I went downstairs to print off my new boarding passes and the gentlemen at the front desk was very helpful and polite. I didn't use the pool, the water was milky looking. I couldn't even see the bottom.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HoosierGirl86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

304 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    132
    117
    33
    12
    10
See reviews for
137
65
25
42
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2011

Nice place to stay. However the sink in my room dripped all night. If you get there on the right night its a pretty good value, if not watch out.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gafforddaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2011

We reserved at the lat minute and checked in late, so we didn't get a great rate or a plate of cookies. Nice hotel, friendly staff. Sink didn't work properly, and the room could have been cleaner, but overall, a nice La Quinta.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank WaterLily311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis, MO
Level Contributor
176 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2011

We felt like royalty here. Welcomed with a plate of cookies at check-in, in their beautifully decorated lobby that is made to look like a rustic lodge. The weather was great outside so it was nice of them to have the hallway windows open for fresh air. Was nice to have use of luggage carts too! Coffee is offered 24 hours. We did not use the indoor pool, hot tub or exercise room. They had a room with public access computers available. The rooms were on the large side with higher-than normal ceilings. Bed clothes were chic. Nice flat screen TV. Microwave in room as well as a larger sized (for a small) fridge. Wi Fi worked well. Everything was very clean and the beds were comfy. Located right off I-90, so very convenient. We will stay here again if in the area!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Iluv2travel059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2011

After a night in Yellowstone National Park with a bad campground location, we were so happy to stay with La Quinta in Belgrade. I called a booked a room that morning. The gentleman at the front desk was very kind and timely at check in. As we came and went, I often saw him chatting with other guests showcasing great Montana customer service.

The beds at La Quinta can't be beat. They are great - I like a firm mattress for my back and they are firm but not too firm. The room is well appointed and ours had a refrigerator and dishwasher. The TV had lots of great options. The hotel is located by a truck stop but noise wasn't an issue. Some rooms are smoking, but ours was non-smoking and you couldn't smell the smoke.

The complimentary breakfast had cereal, breads, bagels, muffins, waffles, fruit, and coffee and tea. We had a great stay! The name does say Belgrade/Bozeman Airport, but remember it's still 10-15 minutes from downtown Bozeman. We drove into Bozeman and had a great dinner so it's not a problem if you have a car.

Room Tip: Mention if you have special needs at the time of booking, like if you like a quiet room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dimes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
137 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 158 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2011

Lovely carved log motif high ceiling lobby. Super friendly staff. Nice-sized clean room with small bathroom (but the sink is outside). Great beds. Microwave+fridge. Good breakfast. Large laundry room if you need it. Hot cookies in the evening. Overlooks a truck stop with mountains in the distance, but is most convenient for the airport. Indoor pool open 24 hours. Ask for a room on the third (top) floor for better views and wifi reception. Easily recommended.

Room Tip: Ask for third floor rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Aviron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shreveport, LA
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2011

We were on a two week road trip and stayed at more than ten hotels across the country. This was one ot the nicest. It is new, clean, and interestingly decorated. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The only negative is that our windows overlooked a truck parking lot--but behind that were mountains! We stay at a lot of LaQuintas and this is one of the nicer ones that we have visited.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nell417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belgrade
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Belgrade
10.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
13.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 km away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 30 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 308 reviews
10.8 km away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
10.5 km away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport
Address: 6445 Jackrabbit Ln, Belgrade, MT 59714
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Belgrade
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Belgrade
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belgrade - Bozeman Area Our hotel’s convenient location puts you only a few miles away from Bozeman Yellowstone International Airport and only one exit away from the town of Bozeman. Splurge on all of our free amenities, including free Wi-Fi access and free calls to local businesses. Whether you’re staying in town or just passing through, our staff wants to make your stay at our hotel as enjoyable and stress-free as possible. Wake up each morning on a pillow-top mattress, and then head down to the lobby to feast upon a free Bright Side Breakfast. With options like waffles, cereal, yogurt, and bottomless cups of coffee and juice, you can’t go wrong. When you stay at our hotel, we only have one goal in mind — excellent service. Need to make a quick pit stop? Our hotel is located just off I-90 and only one exit away from Bozeman city limits. Dozens of nearby restaurants can satisfy any appetite, including Fiesta Mexicana, Rio Sabina’s and Broadway Diner. If you’re on vacation, our hotel is less than 10 miles away from area favorites: enjoy fly-fishing on the Madison, Gallatin, and Yellowstone Rivers, or visit one of the nearby museums including the Museum of the Rockies and the American Computer Museum.Hotel Services and Amenities Whether traveling by yourself or with the whole family, our hotel can be your home away from home. Expect spacious suites equipped with the latest amenities designed to maximize your comfort while on the go. Our pillow-top mattresses and new Samsung flat-panel TVs will allow you to relish the joys of home — even if you are hundreds of miles away. Head down to the fitness center, or spend the afternoon relaxing in the indoor pool. Even if you’re here on business, you’ll be able to wrap up any last-minute paperwork using our free Wi-Fi and 24-hour business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, LaQuinta and Booking.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade Hotel Belgrade
La Quinta Inn And Suites Belgrade
La Quinta Belgrade
Belgrade La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing