We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
44
11
3
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
11
3
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are huge nice newer hotel choice hotels stayed here nicest hotel comfortable beds breakfast room staff was very friendly and helpful waffles indoor pool a great place to stay road trip recommend this hotel cookies motel interstate yellowstone
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 68 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2018 via mobile

I agree with other reviews about how big the rooms are. We stayed in a double queen bed and it had like a lounge area with a sofa bed.
Everything was clean and we enjoyed a little splash in the pool.
Hot breakfast has a little bit of everything: eggs, potatoes, sausage, waffles, yogurt, cereal, juice, coffee, etc. They still use plastic cutlery and disposable cups and glasses, thats why I am not giving it 5 stars.
It has free parking too.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dianaandersen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2018

On a road trip, appreciated the convenient access, large parking area. Had a king suite with a comfortable sitting area and controllable AC. Glassed-in shower unusual at this price point. Quiet. Coffee all day and a well designed and maintained breakfast area. Excellent management with attention to detail and customer service. Nice pool and exercise room. A good place to get off the road and relax.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhotoPhinish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2018

We were very pleased with our stay in the Comfort Suites in Billings. Our room was lovely with a divided sleeping area with a king sized bed, which was very comfortable. A great couch for watching TV in the sitting area. The bathroom looked to be new with a great walk in shower and big fluffy towels. It was very quiet in our thrird floor room. My only complaint was the breakfast the eggs were cold and we got there just at 6 when breakfast started.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2018

This hotel is fairly new - about 2 years, I heard. Check in was easy, breakfast was good, room was quiet, clean, and spacious. There were several fast food places near the hotel, with close and easy access to Highway 90. There is a Sam's nearby, which was a plus for us, to get cheap gas. Would highly recommend!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KarenTranquil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018

One night stay on way too Yellowstone. Very nice hotel, easy to find. Rooms are large and comfortable. Air conditioner does run a little loud. Breakfast choices are the usual for Comfort Suites, but eggs and sausage was not very warm, don't know if the warmers are working correctly or not, and coffee machine was not working properly as well.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews