We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
27
34
14
17
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
34
14
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laundry machines longer stay full kitchen stove top early check hotel room stay there again fridge and microwave great room coffee maker room was clean and comfortable road trip front desk staff great place to stay esa tv gm
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 108 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2018

We stayed here twice in a week as we were travelling. It's always a very clean hotel. Check-in took 15 minutes and it was late at night and we just wanted to get some sleep. Also the front desk staff both times had on worn out Extended Stay t-shirts, and their hair was messy. It didn't make for an overall good impression.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sherpa468994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018

Thank you so much for the feedback. It’s a pleasure knowing your overall visit with us was an enjoyable one. We value your feedback as it will help us improve our service moving forward. We hope to see you again soon at Extended Stay America.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

the front desk people were all nice and personable willing to give you ideas of good places to eat and fun places to go in town. the room was clean and comfortable and because of it being extended stay you didn't have house keeping waking you up.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank viperou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Thank you for being our guest and for taking time to review your experience at Extended Stay America. It's so nice to know you found your suite comfortable and you were pleased with the exceptional service from our staff. Thanks for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

The rooms are very clean, nicely sized, includes large refrigerator, microwave, stove top with utensils available upon request. Be informed that this particular Ext Stay did not provide minor items such soap, glasses, lotions or shampoo. These may be available upon request, we just didn’t inquirer.

Note, you may get a lesser price if you call the motel directly.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank somanyfoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

Thank you for staying at Extended Stay America. We are glad you had a pleasant time here and that you liked your well-appointed room along with the kitchenette. Please note, hairdryers and toiletries are available and complimentary at the front desk at any time. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2018

Overall very good. Front desk staff professional and helpful. Asked for a rag to clean bike off and staff very obliging. Only complaint was that there was no shampoo in room and told not was on order. The problem was that i had stayed at hotel a week before and they said the same thing then. Found it hard to believe that shampoo was that hard to get in. Anyways that was minor and i will stay again. This hotel should not advertise that they provide breakfast on Hotels.com. Granola bars are not breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2018

Brian, thank you for being our guest at the Extended Stay America. We are happy to know you had a good stay and that you were impressed with our staff. However, we are sorry for the inconvenience you had with the lack of bath amenities. We have taken note of your feedback and have also shared them with our Brand Leaders to assist them when determining new breakfast offerings for future implementation. We appreciate your business and promise to make your next visit a memorable one.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2018

Staff was friendly room was decently average, area was close to lots of amenities and close to the freeway Billings is very easy to get around in and the people were friendly The Little Bighorn monument was amazing less than an hour away

Room tip: Some dishes would have helped
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank r0bbarker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Billings - West End, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America. We are happy to know that you liked our friendly associates and convenient location which was perfect for your needs. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews