We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Huge Room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Bozeman
Ranked #11 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
GreenLeadersSilver level
Allyn, Washington
Level Contributor
34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Huge Room”
Reviewed 26 October 2011

We had a huge two-room suite. Very comfortable and quiet. There was a cook-to-order hot breakfast. Only two downsides: the phone did not work when we got ready to leave and I tried to notify the desk and the temperature of the shower fluctuated somewhat.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CindyinWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,029 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    408
    324
    157
    94
    46
See reviews for
419
230
95
177
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
39 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2011

We had only overnight stop at Bozeman during our way to Yellowstone N.P., so we didn´t use pool or tub.Maybe room was little bit dated, but clean and everything was just like the motel offered.Very nice suprise was the breakfast.In the morning you placed an order for hot cooked breakfast(eggs,sausages,hash brown,pancakes) and they did it fresh for you!You can choose a continental breakfast as well.No complain-nice stay.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bobanos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Jordan, Utah
Level Contributor
82 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2011

Recently stayed at this hotel. Came in with no reservation, the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the beds were good. The free breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Smiley451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Templeton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
40 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2011

My husband and I stayed here 1 night in a suite. It was a great rate. The room was very clean and spacious, with a frig and micro and garden tub. The bed was comfortable. The pool, and whirlpool were nice. My husband especially liked the sauna. They served an evening snack,,,(yummy choclate chip cookies), and a cook to order breakfast. Breakfast included eggs, bacon,or sausage, pancakes, hashbrowns, cereal. muffins etc. Good location. We were only passing through, but would definatley stay here again if we go back to Bozeman.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank traildust11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
219 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 340 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2011

The room was a bit outdated (old-style TV, older furniture, etc.) but it was very clean, and the high speed internet access worked fine. The room had everything you needed, such as fridge, hair-dryer, A/C, alarm clock, etc.

The location was great, about 8 traffic-free miles from the airport, right at an interstate exit with everything you could possibly need nearby ... including a Wal-mart. The Best Western next door had a nice grille restaurant/sports bar and even had a small "casino" with gaming machines that included electronic poker.

The hot breakfast may have been the best part. If you are in a hurry, there was a full continential breakfast buffet that included a hot waffle maker, cereal, bakery, fruit and yogurt. But if you don't mind waiting about 10 minutes ... you can put in an order for a hot breakfast consisting of eggs, meats, potatoes and toast. A cook mans the grille and had my custom order ready in about ten minutes. There's no extra cost ... just a tip jar for the cook.

The people at the desk were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kleetampa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kalispell, Montana
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2011

Our family stayed for four nights. We chose the Day's Inn mainly for the price which was at least forty dollars cheaper than others in the area with similar amenities. The exterior was clean. Check-in was fast. The rooms were clean. The beds were pretty comfy.

The good: Price. For the price, this was a very good overall value. Amenities. Nice pool area, hot tub and it even had a sauna. The kids liked the pool and went their every day. Breakfast. You could get it made to order or continental style. Location. The location was accessible and not too close to the Interstate. Noise. The rooms were adequately quiet. They had an exercise room with limited equipment.

Possible issues: The bathroom area was pretty small. Pretty tight counter space in the bathroom area. The shower head was at chest height for a person that is 6' tall. There is a coffee maker in the room, yay! The problem was, it didn't work, doh! (Not to worry, there was coffee in the lobby 24 hours.) TV. It had an older style smallish CRT television, time to upgrade. We had a room on the second floor, and the hallway was at a constant 80F or hotter.

Overall: Overall, it was a great value to stay. It is nice for a Day's Inn. It will not be as nice as the Hilton or others, but if you are traveling on a budget or with your family, it would be a good place to stay. The hotel was busy.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank James_in_MT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2011

beats a motel 6 or super 8, but just barely..i wont stay again there, to many other nicer choices.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank david w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
3.0 km away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#3 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 320 reviews
2.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.7 km away
Ramada Bozeman
Ramada Bozeman
#15 of 31 in Bozeman
4.0 of 5 bubbles 607 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#8 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 405 reviews
3.2 km away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
0.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Bozeman

Property: Days Inn & Suites Bozeman
Address: 1321 N 7th Ave, I-90 & North 7th Ave Exit 306, Bozeman, MT 59715-2511
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bozeman
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#8 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn & Suites Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recipient of the 2014 Chairman's Award of Excellence the Days Inn and Suites is an outstanding lodging Choice. We also value our wonderful state of Montana and have earned the Silver Green Award from Trip Advisor. Featuring 113 guest rooms with a wonderful assortment of economy, standard, deluxe and suites. Guest accommodations to meet any need. Enjoy a full, hot, cooked to order breakfast each morning or if you prefer lighter fare, we also offer a deluxe continental breakfast as well. Relax in our atrium like indoor pool, hot tub and sauna. We also provide free internet access, free parking, an evening snack and 24 hour hospitality at our coffee bar. Free Airport shuttle for our travelers as well. Newly renovated, the accommodations' feature new pillow top mattresses, luxury bedding, new furniture, carpet, art, and room appointments. Be our guest....we look forward to serving you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing