We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We will definitely be back to the Bozeman Super 8!”
Review of Super 8 Bozeman

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Bozeman
Ranked #20 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Reviewed 20 August 2011

We (two adults and one teenager) were very happy with our stay at the Bozeman Super 8. We came to Bozeman to take our daughter back to college (MSU) and were swayed by the three queen-sized beds in our room (two in the "living room" and one in a separate bedroom area), as well as the "pets welcome" policy (we had our doggie along with us). Our room was super clean and looked as though it had been recently painted. Housekeeping did a great job and even left us makeup remover pads! (That was a first!) The beds were super comfortable! This Super 8 has super easy access to the freeway, is very close to shopping & restaurants (including a chinese buffet and a McDonald's in the same parking lot), and is close to Bridger Creek Golf Course, the Montana Arboretum and Gardens, and Montana State University (about 10 minutes). The motel serves a tasty complimentary continental breakfast including waffles, bisquits & gravy, cereal, juice, various breads, and hard-boiled eggs. We had a coffee pot, hairdryer, and refrigerator in our room, but no microwave (we were told that they had all been spoken for). The front desk was open 24 hours and the staff was very friendly. There was one television, which was in the "living room", and it had cable channels.We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and we will be back!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 1SusiQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (802)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Bozeman
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

780 - 786 of 802 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2011

We arrived late into Bozeman, Montana, and called the Super 8 where we had reservations, telling them we'd be late arriving and asking them to please hold our room. When we finally arrived at the front desk, the clerk recognized our name and thanked us for calling about the late arrival. We were able to park near our room directly under a security light in spite of the many motorcycles in the parking lot. The bed linens and towels were very nice and the carpet appeared clean, even on the stairs and in the hallway. The next morning, we woke up to biscuits and gravy! It just doesn't get any better than that! We plan to return to this motel as soon and as often as we can. We recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank buckandjudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

We had a late flight coming into Bozeman and this hotel offered 24 hour reception. We arrived after midnight and were pleasantly greeted on arrival. Our room was clean and everything worked. Bed was beautiful after a long flight. Breakfast was served in the morning and was quite adequate for us.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TheAussieBeachBums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2011

Close to the highway in Bozeman, this was convenient and quiet. Room was clean and fresh. Only complaint was the people that stayed in the room directly above us were loud or it was just the floor/ceiling issue. Continental breakfast with biscuits and gravy, waffles, etc. Overall, wonderful place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Traveler8901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2011

Needed a hotel for a night and found a coupon for this hotel. The staff was friendly, rooms clean, beds comfortable. It was a nice place to relax after a 10 hour drive. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank CRVJMV4EVR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Inspecter la chambre avant de la prendre.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christiane12098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank managnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry L, Owner at Super 8 Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.1 km away
Motel 6 Bozeman
Motel 6 Bozeman
#27 of 31 in Bozeman
132 reviews
0.3 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
0.2 km away
Ramada Bozeman
Ramada Bozeman
#18 of 31 in Bozeman
646 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Royal 7 Budget Inn
Royal 7 Budget Inn
#24 of 31 in Bozeman
159 reviews
2.5 km away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
2.5 km away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
354 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bozeman

Address: 800 Wheat Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715-2560
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Bozeman
#7 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: $78 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bozeman 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Bozeman
Bozeman Super Eight
Bozeman Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing