We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ouystanding and great value”
Review of Back Door

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Back Door
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 12, 2015

this restaurant specialize in BBQ ribs & chicken. I was stunned to learn that they also are very good handling food allergies, My wife is allergic to spices. She had the best restaurant meal shes had in a long time. My meal and the couple with us all raved about how good our BBQ meal was, I wish they were closer to home,

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ugoniee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 24 reviews

Reviewed May 4, 2015

Always decent value for your money. Large portions for your money, good ribs, chicken and get the fry bread and honey butter.

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank aerology
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Ate here on Sunday. They have a great buffet of ribs, chicken and pork. Salad bar very good too. The prices are very reasonable and the place is very family friendly.

Date of visit: April 2015
1  Thank underthebus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2014

If there is, they don't serve it here. While the food was adequate at best, the bill was astronomical for what we got. It cost us over $70 to feed our family of 6 - drinking water mind you. The ribs were overcooked and everything else was barely just sustenance. Skip this place.

Date of visit: June 2014
2  Thank mommymakes5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 5, 2014

We discovered this stop on the right day. Only on Sunday, they serve their most favorite menu items on a buffet table. Chicken, ribs, mac & cheese, variety of pizzas, salad bar and their famous fry bread.

Date of visit: May 2014
Thank Rainbows4Sale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Back Door also viewed

 

Been to Back Door? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing