We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Gallatin Gateway, Montana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Margie S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect!!”
Reviewed February 3, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We had a family reunion last week here. We had 10 adults, and 9 grandchildren. It was perfect, the house accommodated all of us, we all had our own bedrooms and bath's. The house was very well equipped and immaculate. Everything was over the top. It was great to have such a great place to have all of our family together. Made amazing memories that none of us will ever forget - I guarantee that we will all be back again many times.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati
Reviewed February 8, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Feb 2014
David,
Thank you for your kind comments about our service. We are glad you enjoyed so many of the features of this house. We agree that the space is lovely, well-equipped and comfortable. I appreciate your comments about some of the kitchen items and we strive to keep kitchens organized and well stocked. We will personally evaluate and purchase some new items like a matched set of wine glasses. In a house of this caliber we want the best and we apologize that it seems some items were not of the quality you expected. We know you had a few big powder days which makes the ski in more difficult than when it is slick and groomed. The ski-in/out description on our site is quite accurate and should you choose to stay in this home again we are happy to provide a private shuttle to pick your group up at the end of the day. Again, many thanks for your business and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback.
Best wishes,
Kirsten King, Owner Big Sky Vacation Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sara M
Big Sky, Montana
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful Experience”
Reviewed December 15, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this home to stay at with our family and friends for the weekend of our wedding. It was one of the best decisions we made. There was a total of 11 people staying at the home. Each couple had their own bedroom and bath. The home was incredibly clean and spacious. There were several activities for non-skiers: ping pong, pool, wii, poker, etc. The property manager stopped by and reviewed information with us once we were all settled in. We found this to be helpful and they were quite and efficient realizing our time was valuable. I know there are future plans to expand the property in the next year. We hope that this does not impact the cost of the rental too much as we were very happy and would love to stay here again. Don't hesitate in booking!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth Australia
Reviewed December 2, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Dec 2013
Cassie,
Thanks so much for the great feedback! We are happy to say that work to install a second hot water heater was completed this week and now there should be PLENTY of hot water for large groups.
Best,
Kirsten
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed October 7, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing