We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aero Inn(Kalispell)
US$130
US$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
US$229
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
US$289
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
US$152
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
US$189
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$256
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lonesome Dove Guest Ranch(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
63
1
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
1
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsour honeymoonflathead valleyevery morningwhitefish areagracious hoststhought of everythingjimmontana
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 66 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2016

I cannot say enough wonderful things about The Master Suite Bed and Breakfast. My husband & I loved everything about this B&B -- beautiful location in Montana, amazing scenic views, fabulous gourmet breakfasts, comfy king size bed, spacious full size bathroom (& an extra half bath as well), our favorite beverages stocked in the fridge, and two of the nicest hosts we have ever met. Donna and Jim -- thank you so much for a fabulous stay at your B&B, for giving us excellent dinner recommendations (& even making reservations for us), providing a map for our excursions around GNP, and your special attention to detail in every little aspect of our visit there. We truly enjoyed every minute of it and hope to see you both in the near future. Give our love to the furry babies!

Room Tip: Clean and spacious accommodations -- great view from bedroom and living room
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oibwed2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2016

Donna and Jim have a beautiful home in the forest with great views of Kalispell and surrounding areas. The suite has a small kitchen, living room and two baths. The bedroom is extremely comfortable. Decorated beautifully. Top notch! Hot tube and fire pit looking out into the woods. Friendly dogs! Gourmet breakfasts! Donna and Jim are the most welcoming a funny couple to host your stay. The best experience ever. So worth it.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2016

My husband and I stayed at The Master Suite Bed and Breakfast for 3 wonderful nights. From our arrival on September 15th through our checkout on the 18th, we enjoyed every minute of our stay. Donna and Jim are gracious hosts, and a real pleasure to get to know. The property itself is stunning. Great views of the mountains and so serene. A big plus for us was the king-sized bed in the suite. I've often found it difficult to locate a bed and breakfast with a bed larger than a queen. The breakfasts were delicious. The french toast with the huckleberry topping was our favorite! We took advantage of Donna's recommendations for dinners out, and she never steered us wrong. Tupelo Grille was amazing, and Donna even took care of our dinner reservation when my husband and I forgot to make one. We highly recommend The Master Suite Bed and Breakfast, and will definitely stay there again if we travel out that way in the future! Thank you for your hospitality, Donna and Jim, and say hello to your four-legged, fury children for us. Marcie & Fred Fleming

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank fmfleming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2016

This place is as the name implies--a spacious suite. The whole lower level, open to a lovely patio and yard with expansive views, was ours. (The full double rainbow was the highlight) We enjoyed the hot tub, tasty and ample breakfasts, great conversations with Donna and Jim. Every imaginable detail was provided for us. It was a marvelous, stress free couple of days exploring some of Montana's wide open spaces. This B&B has only one accommodation which made us feel especially pampered.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Reesie42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Stayed 3 nights at this wonderful B&B. Left feeling like we spent a few days with old friends! Donna and Jim were a wealth of information and could not do enough to make our stay enjoyable. Breakfast was amazing but the warmth and friendship was beyond expectation. The absolute in peace and relaxation!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank threeshoes51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews