We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
US$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$245
US$229
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
US$152
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$289
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lonesome Dove Guest Ranch(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$256
US$242
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
16
37
35
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
37
35
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poolbad dayswe've stayedair conditionerstaff was very friendly and helpfulcookiescomfortable bedslobby
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 118 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

Great stay here in August. Pet friendly, clean rooms, a nice breakfast bar. The front staff was very professional and courteous. The lobby was clean and very welcoming. Definitely would stay there again

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Shaun H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane A, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

thank you for the nice comment, we value our guest and hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2017

Fairly expensive for what you get, but what are you going to do? Clean enough, nice enough, good enough breakfast, fairly close to GLNP...maybe not the best part of town but it was fine, and we'd probably stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nkm615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for one night and would never return. The place is dirty, carpet is filthy. Our room was very warm when we arrived so we had to run the a/c full blast all night just to try to sleep. The a/c sounded like a freight train running through the room. The breakfast was adequate but the tables weren't clean, nor were the counters. The staff were nice but they appeared to be short staffed. We would not recommend this hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Norma J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2017

I have addressed all concern and I do apologize for the AC, and the carpet being filthy. Also apologize for the tables , chairs and the counters not being wipe off.
I hope to see again in your travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile

So disappointed. Not in a great part of town and attached to a casino with interesting folks hanging outside. Hotel is old. I could hear every move anyone made around us. Our room was on the first floor 10 feet from the pool area. We could hear all the people swimming and talking and it was late. There's 2 sink areas. One is missing a mirror and that's the one where the blow dryer is, so unless you brought your own mirror, you're styling your hair blindly. Coverlet had stains on it. I was wearing socks and now they're all brown on the bottom. So gross. Especially since I paid peak season pricing. If you're paying more than $80 you're paying too much.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2017

I would like to apologize for the noise you heard, the room only having one mirror and for the coverlet being stained during your stay. I ensure you the mirror and the coverlet as been addressed. for the noise of the pool and hearing people swimming and talking I do apologize.

We value our guest- I hope the next time you are in town that you will give us a 2nd chance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2017 via mobile

We checked in, went to our room, my son pulled the sheets back in the bed to find hair and crumbs. They moved us to another room, it was worse! Not only hair and crumbs in the bed but also fingernail clippings! The pool was closed because "someone was naughty and they had to shock the pool". There was plaster falling off the walls in the hallways. Half done projects in another hallway. We called another hotel down the road and got out of there! Nasty!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank jennycyboron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane A, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2017

I would like to Apologize for the rooms not being cleaned, I ensure you this matter as been taken care off. Also apologize for the pool not being open. all of the problems have to addressed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews