We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
33
41
19
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
41
19
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk grocery store big plus the breakfast area better than average large room great place to stay late at night the ground floor fast food would stay here again bed was comfortable hot breakfast free breakfast yellowstone park interstate albertsons
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 106 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2017

On a 6 state trip with my husband - all hotel reservations made at least 2 months in advance. This is the only stay that caused any problem and was the most expensive place we stayed. Concerns - missing reservation blamed on Priceline, towels missing with a warning that if all towels were not in place we would be charged, and pillows that smelled of body odor and dirty feet. That means three trips to the front desk made us question the cleanliness of anything else in the room. The shower next to our room was so loud that our TV had to have a big volume increase.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jeanl607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tawnya G, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very sorry we did not meet your expectations regarding your recent stay. I hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a satisfying stay.

Sincerely,

Tawnya G
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2017

Friendly, easy check in. Older hotel, but clean. Fantastic water pressure in the shower; however poor lighting in the bathroom. Walls in our room had a lot of holes in them that had been plugged. Door to room (#102) was very squeaky (informed front desk upon check out). Breakfast was average.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ofallon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tawnya G, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that your room was clean and the desk agent was friendly, as well as, efficient. We hope you have the opportunity to come stay with us again.

Kind Regards,
Tawnya G

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile

We were on a 17 day vacation and made a last minute change in our plans. We stayed here based soley on location. The room was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was the best one we had at a hotel on our trip. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tawnya G, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2017

Thank you so much for the excellent review and feedback! We appreciate your compliments on our breakfast and cleanliness of our rooms. It is great to hear that your stay was enjoyable and we hope to see you again soon.

Tawnya G
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

Overpriced, bad house keeping & bathroom needs re-furbishing. Never saw a commode that small. Wouldn't recommend or ever go back. Check out other accommodations in Livingston first. We are sorry we didn't book the Murray Hotel. Met people who stayed there and they raved about it.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tawnya G, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. I am very sorry you were disappointed on this occasion. I hope you will consider staying with us again if traveling to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2017

There was a misunderstanding with our booking but at the front desk on our arrival the manager was exceptionally helpful and kindly reorganised rooms to give us what we wanted, despite being fully booked. The room was really comfortable and the breakfast in the morning was far better than average. The lady in the breakfast room was so nice, as was the lady on the desk when we were leaving. This is a truly friendly hotel and we would recommend it to anyone staying in the area.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tawnya G, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your kind words and compliments! It is great to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We always try to do whatever we can to accommodate our guests, so I'm glad we were able to help. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews