We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Travelodge by Wyndham Livingston(Livingston)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston(Livingston)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Livingston(Livingston)(Great Value!)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murray Hotel(Livingston)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Motor Inn(Livingston)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$108
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Livingston Inn Motel(Livingston)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pine Creek Lodge(Livingston)(Great Value!)
US$98
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
28
40
19
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
40
19
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskpool and hot tuballow petslarge roomthe ground floorrooms are cleannice place to staywould stay here againlate at nightfast foodcomfy bedfree breakfastyellowstone parkinterstatealbertsonspillowsmiles
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 100 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2018 via mobile

Passing through and glad we stopped here. The receptionist was very friendly and accommodating and they had warm cookies. The rooms were a little outdated with popcorn ceiling and patched walls, but it was very clean and comfortable and under a hundred dollars. It was a large room with plenty of space and a seating area. I would definitely recommend it and would stay here again. It is close to the highway, stores and restaurants, yet the rooms were quiet.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kathryn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tawnya G, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2018

Dear Kathryn,

Thank you for you valuable input regarding your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear your stay was pleasant, clean and comfortable. Thank you for mentioning the friendly service you received from the front desk agent, I will pass your compliments on to her. Please come visit us again if given the opportunity!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2017

Stayed here for one night while traveling thru Montana. Very clean and quiet place to stay. Easy access from I-90. Grocery store right next to the hotel. They did have a decent breakfast.
I definitely would stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Douglas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tawnya G, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Thank you very much for the excellent review. We are thrilled to know that you had a great stay with us! Please don't hesitate to call us if you are traveling to Livingston again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2017

The staff were very efficient and very friendly. My husband has a bad knee and we were upgraded for no cost Oct1 to 2 to a room on the ground floor for which we were very grateful. The free breakfast was flavorful and warm.

Room Tip: Accessibility might be an issue, so mention any special conditions.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tawnya G, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Thank you very much for the excellent review and feedback. I am very pleased to hear that our staff was able to help with your accommodation needs. We do our best to offer every guest an exceptional stay. Please come visit us again if traveling to the area.

Kind Regards,
Tawnya G
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2017

We spent the night here in October; a large, clean room - a great hot breakfast as well.
We were well pleased and could not find fault with anything.
Close to the Interstate, really good rates - no problem!

Room Tip: Get a 2nd floor room.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tawnya G, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Thank you very much for choosing us for your lodging needs and for taking the time to leave such great feedback. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and could find no fault with it. I hope you have the opportunity to come stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2017

On a 6 state trip with my husband - all hotel reservations made at least 2 months in advance. This is the only stay that caused any problem and was the most expensive place we stayed. Concerns - missing reservation blamed on Priceline, towels missing with a warning that if all towels were not in place we would be charged, and pillows that smelled of body odor and dirty feet. That means three trips to the front desk made us question the cleanliness of anything else in the room. The shower next to our room was so loud that our TV had to have a big volume increase.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jean L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tawnya G, Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very sorry we did not meet your expectations regarding your recent stay. I hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a satisfying stay.

Sincerely,

Tawnya G
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews