We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveller rating
135
202
113
29
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
202
113
29
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean montana club reserve st cheese omelets quiet at night free continental breakfast quick check place to stay front desk staff convenient location the wi fi good nights sleep flat screen tv fresh fruit next morning parking lot we've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 491 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

Just OK. Clean, friendly, comfortable, but not the greatest breakfast. The washer and dryer were very handy. The restaurant across the street is really good. The blue cheese steak salad is big enough to feed 2.....coupled with an appetizer made a perfect meal.
Staying in this Super 8 was OK.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

This was not a bad place to stay. There is plenty of large-vehicle parking. The prices are reasonable. The staff was friendly, and the rooms are clean & comfortable. The towels are tiny. They do not promote eco-friendly practices, however. Every dish, bowl, and cup in the breakfast room is styrofoam. Not only is this bad for our environment, it is terribly unhealthy. We won’t stay there again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank talaporte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2018

This is an older property that needs to be upgraded. I was traveling cross country solo and just needed a bed and a shower. They room was OK - neither clean or dirty and small. Many small things bring the rating down. Five people waiting to check in and one person working the front counter. Two other employees sitting in the office. Tissue box empty upon check in. Bath towels so thin the would barely dry you off. Overall not a great experience. There are many other places to stay for a little more that offer a nicer place to be. Bottom line, I wouldn't bring my wife here.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Winger63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2018

My stay at this hotel was ok. The rooms were clean and the service staff did clean my room daily if requested. The best thing about the hotel was the WI-FI. I've stayed at many hotels and many have speed and connectivity issues. I did not have any trouble with this at all. The breakfast was extremely basic, but for the type of hotel it was adequate.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ssimps551758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2018

Staff was very friendly and location was good. Breakfast was also not too bad for a Super 8. But it is a Super 8 so don't expect anything luxurious. Being relative high season in the summer the value wasn't that great either. Similar situation arises again I will consider this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chunerrrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews