We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
132
179
70
20
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
179
70
20
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small shower yellowstone park offer breakfast bed was comfortable in town walking distance would definitely stay here again fridge and microwave wi fi jackson hole spent nights after a long day ice machine shops and restaurants a great place to stay visit yellowstone hot chocolate
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 408 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2017

2nd floor in back building. 2 queens were comfortable. Quiet, spacious, and FREE WIFI. Free parking, easy walking distance to anywhere in town.
The check-in was super-easy and free cookies were available. Round the clock, free coffees, hot chocolates, and teas were provided. Snacks were available for $2.
Decor was Montana-ish and there was a little outdoor seating area by the lobby.

We loved it, but it was a bit pricey ($300/night in August).

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mki112255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2017

It seemed the whole of Yellow Stone West area was expensive with a captive audience being just outside of Yellowstone Park. Only 1mile from the entrance to Yellowstone Park so very easy to get in and out of the Park for the day. Very big bed and access to microwave, fridge and coffee machine in room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GLDB_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here recently and we were very happy. The staff was very courteous and greeted us upon entrance to the hotel. We had many questions as this was our first visit. We learned quickly that the earlier you get to the parks the better your chances of seeing wildlife.
The room was clean and was well laid out. Very happy overall. If we come back and need a place to stay this will be our first choice.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank curtisap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017

When arriving here, the office area is tucked underneath the second floor and finding a space to park can be tricky. However, once in the office, the staff is very friendly, courteous, and anxious to help in any way. They gave recommendations to restaurants, places to see, etc. Coffee is available in the lobby the hours it is open. Nice. It does offer Wi-Fi, but it is slow and unsecured. The room we were in was small, but had adequate space to accommodate two people with two suitcases, and other items. Yes, our room had a small shower, but it worked and was sufficient for us. All in all, the room was clean, the bed comfortable and great for the time we stayed, just wish it was a little less per night. :)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KMW-FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2017

We were here for nine days while we made the most out of every day in Yellowstone Park. Up early and off hiking then a light meal in the room, bed and off again in the morning. The room was just right for this type of stay. Neat and clean and well maintained daily. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room had microwave, fridge, TV and a restful comfortable bed. Nothing more for to ask for. Location is just outside the west entrance to the park.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews