We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Graduate Lincoln(Lincoln)
US$98
US$95
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Suites University(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$71
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$106
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$60
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Horizon Inn Motel(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
74
41
18
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
41
18
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe pool area is greatstandard continental breakfastsmall dogthe wrong roomthe toilet seathot tubgreat hotelbeds were comfortablenice roomyogurtvery pleasant stayenjoyed our stayother hotelsconvenient locationthe holiday innstaff was very friendlyprinter
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 155 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was helpful and courteous. Only complaint with the staff was the very inappropriate way the desk clerk was dressed on our arrival. Everything was clean. Kitchen staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel was a little hard to find which is why I gave 4 stars.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank kpmich66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2017

Not having made prior reservations we were taking a chance but bless their hearts they had an opening for these two exhausted travelers. Never having heard of AmericInn we were nervous but upon arrival the property was clean, the parking lot well lit, a perfect location right on our way which was a relief. The room was comfortable, the shower amazing, the breakfast very good and the staff friendly and helpful. I look forward to staying here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank K8655JJlynnw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2017

We truly enjoy this hotel. The pool area is great to hang out in, BUT, however they did not give us the government rate or the special event rate as they have in the past. If you receive a discount rate of sort at other hotels AmericInn will not honor them. We have ALWAYS stayed with AmericInn and have always received the government rate for being a government employee. There was also State Games going on and they would not give a discount for that special event either, when all other hotels were doing so. Had we known this we would have booked else where.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank 451terip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2017

New! Clean. Easy access to southern part of city.
Room was average. Breakfast was on par with other hotels offering such. Clean pool area.
Fairly noisy and not a quality built structure.
Okay value for the price.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank davidwS9936NQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2017

I was not treated as priority when I arrived with a 9 month old baby on my hip and three grandchildren in tow. I stood for ten minutes at the desk while the manager was speaking to the front desk employee. There was no one else checking in at the time and I was completely ignored. They also do not answer the front desk phone! My daughter in law tried to reach them for 90 minutes and no answer!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
1  Thank 223yvonnel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews