We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveller rating
523
76
9
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
523
76
9
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns great hotel newer hotel queen suite would definitely stay here again cracker barrel the breakfast area excellent stay room was spacious easy access breakfast was delicious yogurt staff was very friendly pool and hot tub other hotels great room we've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 619 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

We stay at this hotel on our frequent trips to Colorado. It is right off of hwy I80.. Driving to downtown (Haymarket) is a breeze, which is nice because area eateries are pretty uninteresting. Breakfasts are included and are predictable with decent options. Wifi is very good. Cable TV is also good. This is our fourth stay here and we will continue to use it. THE PLACE IS CLEAN AND ROOMS ARE LARGE.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane K, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Thank you David M. for your review of Best Western Plus in Lincoln, Nebraska. I am glad to hear that you enjoy our hotel enough to use it as your stop when making your trip to Colorado! We can't wait to see you again next time!

Diane K.- Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Very nice new property, clean with attractive appearance, rooms were clean and roomy with excellent bathroom, easy to get to off interstate, friendly welcoming staff, pleasant stay would recommend and would stay here again

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank danahanson03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane K, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Thank you danahanson03, for your review of Best Western Plus in Lincoln, Nebraska. I am glad to hear you were able to enjoy your stay here with us, we hope to see you again next time you are in Lincoln!

Diane K.- Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Situated close to I-80 and near University of Nebraska Lincoln’s East Campus, this was the perfect hotel for our stay. The lobby was nice and comfortable. We used their computers and printer. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was great!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mjallred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane K, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Thank you Mjallred, for your review of Best Western Plus in Lincoln, Nebraksa. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and were able to use or amenities to their fullest potential. We hope to see you again next time you are in Lincoln!

Diane K.- Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

I think they recently changed their curtains in some rooms because they are designed to not close all the way and the street lights are blinding in our room - they the girl at the desk was rude when we mentioned that it would be helpful if the curtains could close all the way and block that light out... the pillows were really uncomfortable too - which they weren't in fall when we stayed so they may need replaced... USUALLY (we have stayed here 5 or 6 times since it opened) it is AWESOME - so I think we caught them on a tough week - it is easy on and off I-80 - big breakfast area which is nice and the pool and gym is fine for those quick trips

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Eddie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018

Very clean. Great breakfast options. Walls and ceilings are thin! We got stuck in the handicap room when there had to have been regular rooms available cause the parking lot was half empty. Entire bathroom floor in there floods when showering. If you get this room be very careful cause floor gets very slippery,

Room tip: Avoid handicap room if not needed
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dez754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews