We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
66
29
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
29
7
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit two bedroom unit burner cooktop will stay here again for sure desk area marriott hotels small kitchen front desk available for purchase well lit parking lot full kitchen pots and pans very clean hotel couple of nights walk in shower rooms are great nice stay
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 103 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2018

The hotel was quiet. I was surpirsed at the number of guests the next morning. The room was spacious. We were here one night so it was great. Everything was clean. The staff was very helpful at giving directions to downtown which was about 15 minutes away, and for recommendations and directions for places to eat.. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: The front of the Hotel faces away from the Interstate and is quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank smithre1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2018

Wonderful hotel with super accommodating front desk manager. We arrived in Lincoln, NE without making reservations for the weekend, only to find out there were several sports tournaments going on and most hotels were completely booked. We were turned away by the Hampton Inn close by, and were told that all the other Hampton Inns in Lincoln were full, so we decided to try the TownePlace Suites here in North Lincoln. While they were very busy here with guests arriving - the front desk manager - I think his name was Jordan - worked extra hard to find us a room - they only had a few left - but found us a suite for the night. Thank you Jordan! We are very, very pleased with the hotel, room and staff here. The room is spotless. Beds are soft and comfy. Bathrooms are spotless. The only complaint here is that whoever has the room above us must have extreme ADHD. They have been banging the floors LOUDLY for the past hour. I cannot imagine what they are doing. Bowling? Nevertheless, we will definitely try other Marriott hotels on this trip - in fact - we have already booked one for tomorrow night in Cheyenne, WY because we are so pleased with this one. Would most definitely recommend this hotel and Marriott Towneplace Suites.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LikesPeaceAndQuiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave W, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Lincoln North, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2018

Dear LikesPeaceAndQuiet,

Thank you for taking the time to let me know how much you enjoyed your stay with us and the warm and welcoming service Jonathon provided. I will be sure to let him and the rest of the staff know about your comments.

Thank you once again for choosing the TownePlace Suites Lincoln, We look forward to your next visit to Lincoln.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2018

We only stayed one night, so the actual "suiteness" of the place was not essential to us. We booked because of previous Trip Advisor reviews. We were treated very courteously and check-in and -out was efficient. The beds and bedding were good. It was quiet. Temperature controls worked fine. Place was clean. Good value for money. We thought the layout was generous but kind of impractical for a longer stay with more than one person. The traffic flow in it is kind of weird. But, we had a good night's stay and would stay again. (We didn't bother with breakfast.)

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Moniquepeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2018

The hotel was clean and fairly spacious but not really a suite. The kitchenette was somewhat lacking. Having a sink with a microwave oven does not enable real cooking. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean. The staff was friendly and checked us in quickly.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave W, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Lincoln North, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2018

Pat C,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is appreciated and will be shared with my team. I am sorry you did not approved of the configuration of our studio King suite. The fully functioning kitchen comes equipped with a 2 burner cooktop, a microwave, a full sized refrigerator and dishwasher as well as all the dishes, flatware and cooking utencils to enjoy a homemade meal.

We look forward to your next visit to Lincoln.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2018 via mobile

This is our fourth stay here and it is always excellent. From staff, to room amenities, beds, pillows, linens. Cleanliness, fresh smell throughout whole facility and grounds beautifully maintained. We travel with two small pets and our room had no trace of previous dogs in room. And I made sure mine left no trace too. It’s always so nice to stay here on our last leg before home after traveling from AZ. Well done, again, Marriott.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank IsabellanMark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave W, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Lincoln North, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2018

Dear IsabellanMark,

Thank you for choosing TownePlace Suites for your stay in Lincoln. We are always please when we have guests return and I appreciate that you have taken the time to let us know about your stay.

We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews