We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
65
16
6
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
16
6
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsretro feelvideo gameshaymarket districthotel barchow hallcoolest hotelthought of everythingwood panelingblast from the pastunique hotelcollege dormfun retrojohnny carsontiki drinksbathroom wallpaperfun place to stayholiday inn
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 90 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2018 via mobile

Surprise arcade game in room! Best staff we've had at a hotel. Vintage theme is unique and Barb the bartender offerred quick and friendly service. We will be back! I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I traveled to Lincoln, NE for the weekend to attend our daughter's meet. We wanted to stay somewhere different and we chose Graduate. The customer service was excellent, the room was really interesting and the decor like nothing we'd seen! This themed boutique hotel provided a comfy bed, cool aesthetics and was pristine. If traveling to the Lincoln, NE area, I highly recommend this hotel. Be advised that it LOOKS dated because it's SUPPOSED TO! But there's nothing dated about the cleanliness and the service!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Shawn P L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2018 via mobile

For years we have stayed at another hotel in Lincoln, NE., but we'll definitely make the switch to the Graduate! Clean room and good service. We were on the 13th floor, so we had a nice view. The hotel wasn't too busy and I imagine it can be a bit noisy. There are big gaps around the room entry door (at least there were on ours). We weren't bothered by noise, however. And the bed was comfy!!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank RetiredMJJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 2, 2018

Perfect location, unique ambiance and great service. This hotel was recently renovated and changed from a run of the mill Holiday Inn to an individualized overnight stay experience. So thankful there are options like this available!

Room Tip: top floors offer a great view of downtown and the campus
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank notsoup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 26, 2018

The Graduate is a step back in time. It is done extremely well, and it was like staying in a museum about Nebraska. I spent hours looking around and really enjoyed the attention to detail in everything. Room was great, excellent bed, slept like a baby. Amazing bath products. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting the Lincoln area or if you need to plan a local event. Keep up the great work!!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Julia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews