We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveller rating
419
129
48
16
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
419
129
48
16
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biscuits and gravy hyvee grocery store hard boiled eggs room was clean waffles hot tub stay there again a great stay sitting area king suite free breakfast staff was friendly front desk clerk kieran motel rates nebraska
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 627 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2017 via mobile

We had a great stay!! Kiera and the whole staff were so helpful. They catered to our needs. Great value for your money. Awesome breakfast. Never stay anywhere else in Lincoln. Very great location. Close to everything.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Paege2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2017

Thank you so much! We are always excited to receive a review from a repeat guest of ours! We couldn't agree more - Kiera and our entire staff and wonderful and truly enjoy working with our guests. A Great value for your money is exactly what we work hard to provide for our guests and we are glad you have enjoyed a great stay many times with us. We hope state volleyball went well and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2017

in town visiting family. loved the breakfast in the morning, close to all the great restaurants and the mall.The hotel is clean, quite, and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful.Melissa was the best , she made sure we had a great stay and made sure we knew where everything was . I would return again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank connie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2017

Thank you so much Connie! We are glad we could provide you with a great stay during your visit with family. Our location is so convenient and it is great to see you enjoyed our friendly staff and complimentary breakfast too. Thanks for staying with us and please give us a call if you are in town again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2017

We have stayed here several times and every time has been excellent. The staff is totally awesome. We would like to thank Melissa, Kiera and Drew for going above and beyond what most hotel employees do. They are excellent at their jobs and the company should be proud to have them. We will recommend this Inn to all our friends and employees. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Rand and Debbie Young.

Room Tip: WWe always et the king suites.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Debbie Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2017

Thank you so much Rand and Debbie! We couldn't be more thrilled to receive your review! Not only do we love hearing great comments from a repeat guest, we truly enjoy when our awesome team receives compliments too! They are a great group and we are lucky to have their dedication and professionalism. Thank you for recognizing their efforts and for recommending us to your friends. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017 via mobile

Great place very friendly staff and great customer service great coffee mis melisma is very very helpful and a pleasure to work with I so recommend staying here if in town very very clean place and nice and quiet great breakfast

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank dan p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Thank you Dan! It is great to see you enjoyed a great stay with us - from our friendly staff to our clean rooms and complimentary breakfast. We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017

Melissa was awesome! I was booked for a class in town and we stayed a day early. Instead of making us wait until later to check in for the actual reserved room, she checked us in early. This made it so much easier since I had to go to class and my husband would have had to find something to do for the day with our one year old. She also let us check out a little later than normal since I had to finish my class for the last day. She was just too amazing. We will definitely stay here again. Breakfast was free and they offered assistance for anything we needed. The room had a microwave and fridge which was perfect!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sheila D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Thank you Sheila! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed a great stay and our team, especially Melissa, was so friendly and helpful for you and your family. Your review says exactly what we want our guests to know - that we will go the extra mile for you and we really want you to have a great experience at our hotel. Thank you so much for staying with us - we hope to see you and your family again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews