We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Notch”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
New Victorian Suites Lincoln
Ranked #9 of 61 Hotels in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Melissa with the front desk was completely awesome. Her customer service skills are great and very appreciated. She went above and beyond to help us with local places to eat and visit. Nice hotel and wonderful rooms. Loved the lobby area to hang after concert and visit. Will definitely be coming back to stay again.

Room Tip: Ask for Melissa
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spencerwitte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Thank you so much! We are thrilled to earn your wonderful comments and your 5 star review too! We couldn't agree more - Melissa is a wonderful member of our team and she truly enjoys working with our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (552)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 552 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

Melissa and Kiera were awesome! We had a blast at the pool. The ladies at the front desk were extremely helpful and did everything they could possibly do to make our stay great. Thanks Melissa, we will be back again!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Thank you so much! We appreciate the fantastic comments about our front desk team - especially Melissa and Kiera! They are wonderful people and we are lucky to have them representing our company and working with our guests. Your recognition of them is very much appreciated and we will be excited to share it with them! We are glad you enjoyed our 24 hour pool access too. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

The entire staff couldn't have been more wonderful! Our king room was comfortable,clean,and quiet. A substantial breakfast was served until 11:00 a.m. with noon checkout.Near shopping and restaurants.

Room Tip: There is an elevator, so all rooms are easy to access. Our room was on the 3rd floor and was quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ksynn0tt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and the wonderful comments about our staff! We couldn't agree more - they are a fantastic team and truly enjoy working with our guests. We are happy to see you enjoyed your clean, comfortable and quiet king room and our complimentary breakfast too. The extended hours of 5am to 11am for our breakfast really are unusual and much appreciated by our guests. We hope you got a chance to check out all of the nearby shopping and dining options too. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

We had a great stay!! Kiera and the whole staff were so helpful. They catered to our needs. Great value for your money. Awesome breakfast. Never stay anywhere else in Lincoln. Very great location. Close to everything.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Paege2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Thank you so much! We are always excited to receive a review from a repeat guest of ours! We couldn't agree more - Kiera and our entire staff and wonderful and truly enjoy working with our guests. A Great value for your money is exactly what we work hard to provide for our guests and we are glad you have enjoyed a great stay many times with us. We hope state volleyball went well and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

in town visiting family. loved the breakfast in the morning, close to all the great restaurants and the mall.The hotel is clean, quite, and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful.Melissa was the best , she made sure we had a great stay and made sure we knew where everything was . I would return again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank connie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Thank you so much Connie! We are glad we could provide you with a great stay during your visit with family. Our location is so convenient and it is great to see you enjoyed our friendly staff and complimentary breakfast too. Thanks for staying with us and please give us a call if you are in town again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

We have stayed here several times and every time has been excellent. The staff is totally awesome. We would like to thank Melissa, Kiera and Drew for going above and beyond what most hotel employees do. They are excellent at their jobs and the company should be proud to have them. We will recommend this Inn to all our friends and employees. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Rand and Debbie Young.

Room Tip: WWe always et the king suites.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Debbie Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Thank you so much Rand and Debbie! We couldn't be more thrilled to receive your review! Not only do we love hearing great comments from a repeat guest, we truly enjoy when our awesome team receives compliments too! They are a great group and we are lucky to have their dedication and professionalism. Thank you for recognizing their efforts and for recommending us to your friends. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

Great place very friendly staff and great customer service great coffee mis melisma is very very helpful and a pleasure to work with I so recommend staying here if in town very very clean place and nice and quiet great breakfast

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank dan p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Thank you Dan! It is great to see you enjoyed a great stay with us - from our friendly staff to our clean rooms and complimentary breakfast. We appreciate you staying with us and we hope to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
6.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center, NE
7.7 km away
Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites
8.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lincoln Airport, NE
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Lincoln North
6.6 km away
Hampton Inn Lincoln - Heritage Park
7 km away
Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to New Victorian Suites Lincoln? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about New Victorian Suites Lincoln

Address: 225 N 50th Street, 2 Blocks North of 50th & O Street, Lincoln, NE 68504-3500
Region: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Lincoln
#5 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln
#5 Business Hotel in Lincoln
#7 Family Hotel in Lincoln
Price Range: $82 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — New Victorian Suites Lincoln 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the New Victorian Suites we pride ourselves in making our guests feel as though they never left home. When you stay with us you can count on clean and comfortable accommodations, a convenient location, and great amenities like our indoor swimming pool, complimentary hot breakfast, and fitness center. Our friendly staff is always ready to help with whatever you may need from directions to a local attraction to a recommendation for dinner. Whether you've come to Lincoln for business or leisure, we're happy to have you at the New Victorian Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your New Victorian Suites Lincoln reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
New Victorian Suites Lincoln, Ne Hotel Lincoln
New Victorian Hotel
New Victorian Lincoln

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing