We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
83
144
106
62
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
83
144
106
62
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanshort staystaff was very friendlyclose to downtownwafflespool and hot tubtwo queen bedsa wonderful stayfront desk staffgreat breakfastfree breakfastcerealnebraskafipetinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 423 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 17, 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 25, 2016

My son and I used this as a meeting place after months of not seeing each other and were disappointed in the obviously aging facility. I have come to expect more quality at a Baymont Inn.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Ellen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 17, 2016

As we were in Lincoln for a funeral, this was great find for our lodging on such short notice.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank evana71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2016

room was clean and had what looked like a new mattress (i even saw the GM moving new mattresses around the hotel)
- they have also just recently had a brand new wifi system installed. didn't find a dead spot anywhere in the hotel as i walked around with my phone. this is way nice as i skype with the family each night. :)
overall i was happy with my stay.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Scott R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews