We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
126
74
29
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
74
29
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews window seat coffee pot continental breakfast place to stay in town room was clean bagels no elevator first floor fridge and microwave grocery store would definitely stay here again manager comfort rodeway nv pets
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 257 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

There is a new owner and management in town at the Rodeway Inn! Rooms are being restructured. This hotel now has the most incredible king size beds and they are adding more. Beds so comfy we did not want to get up. The bedding is attractive and the room was spacious. Breakfast room has been expanded and is also spacious. Choices available for breakfast needs help but I’m sure they will address this as well as customer base increases. We will stay here again and again!! Staff are very pleasant and friendly too! Price is right. Almost half the cost of other places to stay. All this for a comfortable night’s sleep. Thank you, Rodeway for locating in Fallon!!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank francesg2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018

This is a very nice hotel without breaking the bank. The room was reasonable, very large and had plenty of amenities. The hotel was centrally located and quiet. The breakfast was very adequate. The check-in service and housekeeping were both very good. I had a very comfortable stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pers0nalview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 20, 2017

After some of the podunk motels I'd been staying in, this place felt like the Ritz! I mean they had a luggage cart, a free breakfast AND hot water in the shower -- YEE-HAW!!!

Room was pretty tight, but manageable. I was with two girlfriends, and because there was a little window-seat kinda daybed thingy in the window, we were each able to have our own bed...nice! Although I drew short straw and ended up on the window bed, which was a bit drafty.

Water was hot and pressure was good. Free breakfast consisted of coffee/juice, oatmeal, fruit, mini muffins, bagels and cereal. No eggs or anything fancy like that -- just packaged stuff, but in a pleasant environment.

I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank 918SarahJane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2017

Wasn't sure about this motel, but needed a room and major motels were booked.
I asked the front desk clerk if we could see a room before we check in, he was very polite, his response was sure. Our room wan't ready as we were there at 12, but did see another room. Rooms are getting a face left, Our room was quite, clean, small, but very adequate. Would stay here again. Breakfast was marginal. Desk clerk informed us immediatley they did not have an elevator, and gave us a choice which floor to stay.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2017

This hotel appears to be a re-purposed Microtel Inn. Room was clean but quite small. Hardly enough room for two people to move around. Bathroom was clean with nice towels. The hotel is immediately adjacent to US 50 with a traffic signal about 50 yards from the parking lot entrance. Large trucks taking off from the stop light are very noisy. If you stay here make sure you get a room as far away from the street as possible. We won't stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldsgm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews