We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (784)
Filter reviews
784 results
Traveller rating
473
192
68
35
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
473
192
68
35
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews first floor great place to stay sunset station casino hot breakfast las vegas clean rooms the breakfast area definitely stay here again convenient location free breakfast business trip grand canyon bed was comfortable off the strip pet sofa walmart
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 784 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2018 via mobile

We decided to stay at this property because of the affordability. It is about 20 minuets from the strip and 20 minuets from Hoover Dam. This hotel doesn’t have the “resort fee”. The hotel itself if nice, however the beds are average. Our beds were squeaky when you sat on them and the mattress wasn’t the greatest. But for the one night we stayed, it was adequate.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank S520L96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018

We stayed at this property in March, hotel is nice. Lobby and breakfast area a nice, staff super friendly and helpful. The rooms are somewhat dated compared to some of their competitors. Beds were okay, not great, so that was a little disappointing. Good located.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank COtraveler65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2018

Hotel has clean rooms and the standard Hampton inn quality complimentary breakfast. Was within walking distance of a decent sports bar and a short uber/Lyft ride from the airport and all the downtown attractions.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Heather K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2018

Friendly Staff and great location. I found it easy to get where I needed to go from the hotel. Rooms were clean and quiet.coukd use an update but not bad. Breakfast was pretty good and the staff was helpful. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank VivA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018

We were looking forward to a great stay next door to the Sunset Station. However, it was too windy and cool to walk a couple of blocks. The Hampton seemed to be just average as hotels go. The check-in area was small and cramped. There was a guy behind the counter that was too busy to look up and make eye contact with us. The room was OK, but nothing special. Same goes for breakfast.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews