We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
$1 crap table

This casino mainly for locals right off Boulder Highway, I've been coming into on and off for many... read more

Reviewed December 21, 2017
tammyBaltimore_Md
,
Baltimore, Maryland
via mobile
Great place to learn

With it low table minimums Jokers Wild is a great place to learn a new game without breaking the... read more

Reviewed August 16, 2017
Carolyn20142014
,
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Read all 122 reviews
  
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
38
45
33
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
45
33
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews craps table dollar craps eggs boulder highway pit boss crap table craps player toast friendly dealers minimum bet cheap gambling breakfast special low limit south end of the strip prime rib drink service best deal
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 122 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2017

This place is a locals spot but also great for travellers. The low minimum bets for table games is wonderful with 1$ to 3$ minimums and a wide selection of penny slots makes this a winner

Thank 14xena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2017

I last reviewed this place 5 years ago. Since then, my wife and I continue to visit it every year during our trip to Las Vegas. We always enjoyed Jokers Wild for its low-limit gambling and the service, but now with most Strip casinos paying 6 to 5 on a blackjack at the $5 and $10 tables (if you can find them), together with them now charging for parking, Jokers Wild is even more of a bargain than before.
Five years after my last review, they still have $3 BJ paying 3/2, and $1 craps ($2 on weekends). Boyd Gaming uses this casino as a training ground for dealers, and the dealers continue to make occasional mistakes; however, knowing this the pit boss typically rules in the players favor. If you are a BJ or craps player who gets upset at an occasional mistake, rule this place out. We do not find this casino any smokier than an average casino. We never eat here, so can’t comment on food. Drink service is very good in general, but does slow down after midnight. It is a 15-minute drive from the South end of the strip, so a car is a must. The place is clean, including the bathrooms, with good lighting in the parking light. We have visited Jokers Wild numerous times over the years and never have observed any unruly behavior. In fact, we feel safer here than walking on the Strip late at night.
In summary, very low-limit games, with fair rules, together with friendly dealers, pit-bosses and waitresses makes Jokers Wild a regular stop during our visits to Las Vegas.

2  Thank Iowa27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2017

I received more than expected at this little out of the way casino. The employees were friendly and helpful. The $2.49 breakfast was more than expected. The lunch and dinner specials were fine. The real find was the $1 minimum craps table. The table opens at 9:05 am, but be prepared to get there early to save a spot. The locals set up chairs around the table early and gamble for hours. Where else in Vegas are you going to get $10 odds, $1 minimum bets, and a chair at the craps table?

1  Thank Leonard E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2017

The Jokers Wild is a small (old) neighborhood casino that just happens to have a really great prime rib dinner for a very modest sum in their quite small but friendly restaurant. Two of our group got their burgers and they were as good or better!

Thank Dan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2017 via mobile

I play at Jokers a few times a month and find it to be a nice old time casino atmosphere. Dollar craps, cheap blackjack and the regular slots and video poker machines. It is never to crowded and the people who work there are very nice. The restaurant serves pretty good food at a lower price. Jokers is a locals casino located in Henderson, NV, so if you are looking for an out of the way casino put it on your to do list. It's not a bad time at all.

1  Thank johnfE594OL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews