We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect place in lake tahoe”
Cuddle up in the living room and watch a movie on the large screen TV.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cuddle up in the living room and watch a movie on the large screen TV.
A view into your dining area convenient to the kitchen and with natural light. Another view of the living area showing the foyer. Stash your jackets or coats in the entry closet.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Cuddle up in the living room and watch a movie on the large screen TV.
A view into your dining area convenient to the kitchen and with natural light.
Another view of the living area showing the foyer. Stash your jackets or coats in the entry closet.
The door shown to the right gives you covered access to the garage. Especially nice in winter.
The kitchen has high-end state-of-the art appliances and many special touches, like a wine cooler:-)
The master bedroom.
Orchids give an elegant, peaceful feel to the bedroom
An updated bathroom with natural light & granite counters. We supply bathroom essentials & hair dyer
Shower Supplies for your convenience
Enjoy your private balcony with barbecue.
Steps from the front door is a hot tub.
Also for your use is a Swedish style sauna.
East Shore Lake Beach
San Harbor State Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Incline Village, Lake Tahoe (Nevada), Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Emily F
San Francisco, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect place in lake tahoe”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My husband and I go to Tahoe about 4-5 times a year and this condo was absolutely the most perfect place we have ever stayed. The condo was spotlessly clean, beautifully decorated, and unlike many vacation rentals, everything was high end, from the silverware to the bedding. The location could not have been better, we walked 5 minutes to the beach and were able to come back to the condo for lunch. We loved BBQing and sitting outside on the deck. Lynn was so wonderful to work with and proactively let us know there was availability for us to come a day early and check out late. It was wonderful in every way and we cannot wait to come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you so much Emily. We love it when our guests enjoy their stay and our condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_cretiaey...
Oakland, California
1 review
“Beautiful condo in peaceful setting with excellent location”
Reviewed June 15, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Our short stay at this condo was peaceful and relaxing. The owners supplied all of the necessary information and amenities which made us feel comfortable and at home. The location is excellent within a very short walking distance of the lake, wonderful walking and biking paths, and the Hyatt for entertainment and a gourmet restaurant. We will definitely stay here during our next visit!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the condo unit
Liked least: No negative comments
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2016
Crete you will always be welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal M
Brighton, Colorado
1 review
“The most RELAXING and BLISSFUL stay POSSIBLE!”
Reviewed May 17, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The condo was immaculately clean and the hot tub was DIVINE. The neighborhood was safe and friendly. We were less than one minute from that beautiful lake. Our dog, Molly, was very comfortable and secure in the condo. This is very important as she is nine years old and gets anxious very easily. We look forward to many return trips!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was SO quiet and relaxing. We felt at home.
Liked least: I wish we could've used the garage, but even that wasn't that big of a deal.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole123...
Fremont, California
1 review
“Beautiful Condo, relaxing stay”
Reviewed April 24, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

After a long day of driving in the snow that unexpectedly increased our drive time by almost 3 hours, we were so grateful to arrive at the condo in Incline Village. The condo was clean, beautiful, and had all the amenities we needed. Perfect size for 2 people. Lynn was available for questions and advice, and also provided information on things to do and places to eat nearby the condo. Had a great experience and a nice, relaxing weekend!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay and the unexpected snow in late April did not spoil the trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing