We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oh my goodness ”

Mercato Della Pescheria
Reserve with OpenTable
Mercato Della Pescheria is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #216 of 5,412 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$100
Description: Mercato Della Pescheria is an authentic Italian & Seafood Restaurant in St. Mark's Square, serving our guests market-style, so you can smell the aroma of fresh seafood and shell fish at the crudo raw station, and see for yourself the choicest meats at our macelleria station. Our chef creates authentic Italian Restaurant cuisine, with the freshest all-natural ingredients in our open kitchen, where mouthwatering seafood, succulent meats, and homemade pastas are then served, if you wish, with a perfectly-paired wine from The Wine Cellar.
Restaurant details
Description: Mercato Della Pescheria is an authentic Italian & Seafood Restaurant in St. Mark's Square, serving our guests market-style, so you can smell the aroma of fresh seafood and shell fish at the crudo raw station, and see for yourself the choicest meats at our macelleria station. Our chef creates authentic Italian Restaurant cuisine, with the freshest all-natural ingredients in our open kitchen, where mouthwatering seafood, succulent meats, and homemade pastas are then served, if you wish, with a perfectly-paired wine from The Wine Cellar.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Giada ("Jada") makes the place a home. We had a great time, and the food was both fun and good. Worth going again!

Thank Smartwatch5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EduardoAraoz, Owner at Mercato Della Pescheria, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Thank you for reviewing Mercato Della Pescheria in Las Vegas. We are so pleased that your experience met your expectations on all levels.

We hope to see you again soon. We always appreciate your feedback and any recommendations. Please call us directly with any questions or reservation requests.

Warmest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (445)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

88 - 92 of 445 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We chose this restaurant on a whim, and it was fantastic. The service was amazing. Very attentive staff. Our waiter, Victor, was top notch. They have pastas and desserts that are served table side. My wife had the Sea Bass and it was perfectly prepared. The prawns that came with my entree were huge. The Tiramisu was prepared at our table and was the very best. Give it a try!

Thank Randy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EduardoAraoz, Owner at Mercato Della Pescheria, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Dear Randy,

Thank you for reviewing Mercato Della Pescheria in Las Vegas. We are so pleased that your experience met your expectations on all levels. We will share your experience with Victor and make sure he gets the recognition he deserves.

We hope to see you again soon. We always appreciate your feedback and any recommendations. Please call us directly with any questions or reservation requests.

Warmest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Great ambiance in St Mark’s Square. We made a reservation as it was Saturday night. Good service, nice menu. I had the Mediterranean sea bass (branzino) and was asked if I wanted the filet only or with the head/tail which I very much appreciated. Delicious calamari appetizer. Husband had the Swiss chard ravioli which he enjoyed - made with fresh pasta. Son had spaghetti & meatballs - was no problem to have the pasta separated from the sauce & meatballs (he’s picky). Would go back.

Thank leoatl17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EduardoAraoz, Owner at Mercato Della Pescheria, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review of Mercato Della Pescheria, Las Vegas! We are pleased that your experience was a great one and are happy to hear that our kitchen was able to accommodate your requests.

We appreciate your business and hope that you stop by again on your next visit to Las Vegas. Please call us directly with any questions or reservation requests.

Warmest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

We just held a reception here. The staff, the food and the service to wonderful. We were taken care of at the high level. Highly recommend!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DeAnna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EduardoAraoz, Owner at Mercato Della Pescheria, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Hello DeAnna,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your private event. We strive to make sure every aspect of your event is personalized from start to finish.

We appreciate your business and hope to see again for a future events. Please call us directly with any questions, reservation requests or group event inquiries or you may send an email to devin@mercatodellapescheria.com.

Warm Regards,



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

The best food and service ever , thanks Moises for your attention , definitely you have to stop by if u visit Las Vegas

Thank donjuanmatus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EduardoAraoz, Owner at Mercato Della Pescheria, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review of Mercato Della Pescheria, Las Vegas! From the location to the music and overall ambiance we strive to create and authentic Italian experience in the heart of St. Marks' Square. We are pleased that the service and dishes you tried were to your satisfaction.

We will make sure your feedback gets to Moises.

We appreciate your business and hope that you stop by again on your next visit to Las Vegas. Please call us directly with any questions or reservation requests.

Warmest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mercato Della Pescheria also viewed

 

Been to Mercato Della Pescheria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing