We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,630)
Filter reviews
2,630 results
Traveller rating
1,175
938
267
113
137
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,175
938
267
113
137
Show reviews that mention
All reviews summer bay time share full kitchen off the strip washer and dryer gas fireplace shuttle service living room five pools koval lane no elevator walk in closet high roller both bedrooms onsite restaurant laundry room third floor
Filter
Updating list...
1,783 - 1,788 of 2,630 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2012

We had used RCI to exchange in for a 2 bedroom condo for a one week stay in August of 2010. At that time there was a lot of construction still going on. There were things missing from our suite and we found out later that our doorbell was not working. But once called down to report these, things were repaired pretty quick. Did not like that the small arcade at the time that we were there, that was not free to hotel guests (like club intrawests). We had a car, so only used the shuttle service once. But those that used the shuttle service in our stay were sitting out there in the heat for 20 minutes waiting for a shuttle.
The suites are well equipped with slippers (nice touch), full kitchens and laundry rooms. The pool was small but okay.

Would stay here again, if staying for a week or more with children. We used the nearby VON`s to get groceries, for when we weren`t eating out.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kellykk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2012

We have a one room suite with kitchen. Huge tub, heated pools, little market & bar/grill. They have a free shuttle to several casinos nearby and it is a 10 minute walk to the monorail. Overall, nice resort in a good location if you cannot stay on the strip.

Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank Proflyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2012

I traveled to this resort in March of 2011 and don't have a single complaint about it. The shuttle buses were an amazing feature to have as my friends and I didn't feel 100% safe walking the back streets of Vegas at night. The resort was under construction when we visited but it didn't bother us at all. The room was more amazing than we expected it to be. We had a 2 bedroom suite. The kitchen and dining room were beautiful. Our couch was comfortable. The HUGE tub in the bathroom looked amazing but I used it on our last day there and by the time to water got to the level I wanted it at, the water was running cold. But that's understandable. The suite was beautiful. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chantelle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2012

We had 2 x double bedded apartments opposite to each other, although they were on the 3rd floor the stairs are easy and accessible. The apartments were very spacious and clean, the laundry facilities were excellent and the maid even left us some more washing powder foc when we ran out. Beware the onsite foodmart though, it is VERY expensive. The pools are great and heated all year round, plus they are open 24hrs a day. The shuttle service to various hotels on the strip is free but you can walk to the strip in 10 minutes if you prefer. All in all it was a very enjoyable stay and we would stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Mel1933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 3, 2012

Nice resort in VERY convenient location. Had a 2 room unit with 2 bathrooms. Lack of door in master suite bathroom not a problem as there is a "public" bathroom in the unit. Be careful at check out, they had billed me for a $80+ housecleaning fee because we didn't stay a full week. Managed to get it reversed by manager.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AZFrequent_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews