We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,614)
Filter reviews
2,614 results
Traveller rating
1,168
933
263
113
137
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,168
933
263
113
137
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssummer baytime sharefull kitchenoff the stripwasher and dryergas fireplaceshuttle serviceliving roomfive poolskoval laneno elevatorwalk in closethigh rollerboth bedroomsonsite restaurantlaundry roomthird floor
Filter
Updating list...
908 - 913 of 2,614 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Definitely check this place out if you're okay with being just minutes away from the strip. It's quiet, in a good area, and the rooms are gorgeous!!! Beautiful full kitchens with granite counter tops, great TV channel lineup, two pools on site (we only used the larger one closer to the lobby area) and friendly staff throughout. We will definitely look to stay here again when coming back to Vegas!!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Booked this weekend stay almost a year ago, I thought it was a great deal to get a 3 night stay in Vegas for $200 USD, we would have to take a promotional tour on Sunday where they would offer their vacation club memberships... They promised to give us gifts of $200 cash and one free night in any Holiday inn. The rooms are pretty cool, full kitchen, king bedroom and a sofa bed for the kids... The problem was regarding the promotional tour, we were deemed non eligible right from the start by the young lady at the desk due to my wife not being able to speak English in a fluent manner, even though I do speak fluently, this was never in the contract for the promotional package I signed up for, and the manner in which this was handled was very upsetting. In the end customer service put in place a solution by not charging me commercial rates, and leaving it at the $200 USD I had paid for the stay but we did not get the $200 cash nor the extra night in any holiday inn we were promised for taking the tour. We went thru the eligibility segment in the contract and it does not state anything about language requirements.

So even though it was always clear we were not US residents, they decided at the last minute to bring up/invent a language clause. Not sure if this qualifies as a scam or not but at least if you do sign up for a stay here, keep in mind if you are a tourist you need to speak fluent English or get discriminated.

Room Tip: get a room away from the pools, they are quieter...
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
11  Thank RogerMonreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2015

This was our second time here, first time since it has been a Holiday Inn and they didn't disappoint! The property and rooms are great! We had a 2 bedroom renovated room that was gorgeous, the kitchenettes are stocked with everything you need, free wifi, ice maker and laundry make for an ideal stay. The pools and gym are very well maintained and we really like the BBQ's by the pool. We travelled with 4 teens for a basketball tournament, we had plenty of room, the bedrooms with TV's, extra bathroom, kitchenette, multiple pools and fitness rooms were FANTASTIC for us (and of course the free wifi). It is a close walk to the strip, 10 minutes but they also offer shuttles if you choose to go that way. We were not bothered by the Timeshare aspect of it, they were not pushy at all. They mentioned it after check in, we said we weren't interested and were not bothered again by it. The staff is excellent, very friendly and go the extra distance for you. We will definitely stay here again, it is perfect for families!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank livindownunder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2015 via mobile

I've stayed at the resort several times now and can't recommend it highly enough. It's not on the strip but it's only 10 minute walk away from the strip, and has shuttles to several points on the strip on a regular basis. The apartment was clean and fully self contained, and, a must for me when I travel, a laundry.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
2  Thank PeterR1563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2015 via mobile

What a great experience! Fantastic rooms with a complete kitchen.....ice makers in the room! 24 hour pools (multiple pools) great gym! Shuttles to strip or just a short walk to the new linq area. Perfect location. Just have to avoid time share talks if it's not your thing but they are not pushy. Great couple nights.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Krammarkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews