We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21,021)
Filter reviews
21,021 results
Traveller rating
6,693
7,964
3,978
1,354
1,032
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,693
7,964
3,978
1,354
1,032
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjubilee towernorth tower roomblttotal rewardsfood courtbellagio fountainsgreat location on the striptable gamesother hotelshigh rollernice roomsports bookcoffee makerslot machinesan upgradeplanet hollywoodstrip view
Filter
Updating list...
3,151 - 3,156 of 21,021 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2017

i found the rooms dated, to what decade I am not sure.
The casino area has been updated it was what I would consider clean and pleasant even during the weekend crowded time.
I have walk through this property many times over the many visits to the city and wasn't too sure about it compared to other casinos.
The rooms on the other hand were not cleaned very well. To someone that just is looking for a room it would appear pretty clean, but if you spent any time at all in the room you would notice the dust bunnies and the dinged furniture.
The air in the room had a very unpleasant odor being a former smoker I could recognize the smell of old stall cigarettes even though it was a non-smoking room.
The room maintenance needs improvement, carpets need extracting and the personnel ventilation unit probably needs maintenance( cleaned and the filter changed).
There is an industrial term called the sick building syndrome caused from lack of proper maintenance.
The sound from the strip invaded the room I was in, making restful sleep not likely.
This was a business trip and at the end of the day I did want rest.
I understand that Vegas is a city that is alway going but the room should be an area to get away from it.
Basically I had 7 nights of not very restful sleep.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Jack G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigitalReputation2, Specialist Matt at Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

Thanks for the comments regarding your Bally's experience. We are pleased you had a satisfactory stay with us, though we regret any disappointment in the condition of your room and unpleasant odors. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017

We only stayed one night and left. Old and worn out room. No fridge. No coffee maker and a bittle water was $5.95 at the store downstairs. If you wanna play in the casino dont expect to get a drink anytime soon even if it is bottled water. Tap water was horrible

Room Tip: More than 2 towels. Clean carpets.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank lani96825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigitalReputation2, Specialist Matt at Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

We appreciate your review. All feedback serves as a means of improving the services we offer. We aspire to provide a fun experience for all of our guests, so it is always disappointing when we hear we have missed the mark. We regret the rooms and amenities were not up to your standards and expectations. We hope you will consider staying at Bally's again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017

We have stayed at Ballys 20 times over many years. Love the location, BIG rooms, good service. Wish the food court took our TR points. We will continue to stay at Ballys for as long as we can make it from Texas to Vegas.

Room Tip: Left a small tip every day....housekeeping very good.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank D7945YQvictorh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017

The location is great and the pool vibe was enjoyable but in need of new loungers which were in pretty bad shape. Our room was located in the tower that had not yet been renovated and it was dated accordingly. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. No complaints and an enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank andrewmU3120SU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017

I traveled to las vegas with my husband. It was our first time visiting. The location of Bally's was perfect. It was central to everything and directly across from the Bellagio. There were a lot of food options in Bally's and nearby. I loved the bazaar shops area, good food, cute set up and fun bars. I also liked that Paris is connected to Bally's from inside, which gave us the option for a buffet.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank 763janiw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews