We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20,947)
Filter reviews
20,947 results
Traveller rating
6,655
7,940
3,973
1,350
1,029
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,655
7,940
3,973
1,350
1,029
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjubilee towernorth tower roomblttotal rewardsfood courtbellagio fountainsgreat location on the striptable gamesother hotelshigh rollernice roomsports bookcoffee makeran upgradeslot machinesplanet hollywoodstrip view
Filter
Updating list...
3,075 - 3,080 of 20,947 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2017

Room was great and location is center to everything-sight seeing, shopping and gaming. Service to acquire rewards/gifts was excellent. Flawless! No doubt we will return and our choice will be Ballys very soon.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank shirleya152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017

It was very nice and clean. Only thing missing was a microwave. It had a refrigerator. We booked the Jubliee side, this is where you can see the whole strip. I will definitely use this hotel again the next time I visit Las Vegas.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Betty P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017

The rooms are clean. The staff is very friendly and prompt. There is a nice selection of restaurants at Bally's, but has the added convenience that it connects with Paris Hotel which easily provides more selections. Bally's is a great central location on The Strip.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank sallyj559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017

i found the rooms dated, to what decade I am not sure.
The casino area has been updated it was what I would consider clean and pleasant even during the weekend crowded time.
I have walk through this property many times over the many visits to the city and wasn't too sure about it compared to other casinos.
The rooms on the other hand were not cleaned very well. To someone that just is looking for a room it would appear pretty clean, but if you spent any time at all in the room you would notice the dust bunnies and the dinged furniture.
The air in the room had a very unpleasant odor being a former smoker I could recognize the smell of old stall cigarettes even though it was a non-smoking room.
The room maintenance needs improvement, carpets need extracting and the personnel ventilation unit probably needs maintenance( cleaned and the filter changed).
There is an industrial term called the sick building syndrome caused from lack of proper maintenance.
The sound from the strip invaded the room I was in, making restful sleep not likely.
This was a business trip and at the end of the day I did want rest.
I understand that Vegas is a city that is alway going but the room should be an area to get away from it.
Basically I had 7 nights of not very restful sleep.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Jack G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigitalReputation2, Specialist Matt at Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

Thanks for the comments regarding your Bally's experience. We are pleased you had a satisfactory stay with us, though we regret any disappointment in the condition of your room and unpleasant odors. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2017

We only stayed one night and left. Old and worn out room. No fridge. No coffee maker and a bittle water was $5.95 at the store downstairs. If you wanna play in the casino dont expect to get a drink anytime soon even if it is bottled water. Tap water was horrible

Room Tip: More than 2 towels. Clean carpets.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank lani96825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigitalReputation2, Specialist Matt at Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

We appreciate your review. All feedback serves as a means of improving the services we offer. We aspire to provide a fun experience for all of our guests, so it is always disappointing when we hear we have missed the mark. We regret the rooms and amenities were not up to your standards and expectations. We hope you will consider staying at Bally's again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews