We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience The Strip
from US$45.00
More Info
from US$84.49
More Info
from US$95.99
More Info
from US$59.99
More Info
Reviews (30,682)
Filter reviews
30,682 results
Traveller rating
18,655
8,064
2,812
757
394
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18,655
8,064
2,812
757
394
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking shoes wear comfortable shoes homeless people bright lights new york new york free shows treasure island street performers mandalay bay sin city the deuce bellagio fountains eiffel tower strip vegas sights gambling
Filter
Updating list...
2,643 - 2,648 of 30,682 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

All the major hotels are here. Get a bus pass to help you travel it. $8 for all day and night. Bellagio fountains are a must see!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank debbie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

I stay downtown, but you gotta love the strip. Great restaurants, great shows, fancy casinos, gorgeous hookers. It’s a little too upscale for me, and pretty crowded, and I won’t get the juice for my action than I do downtown. So if you can spend $10 k gambling on the strip, you’d get a real nice room and meals but, on the strip for the weekend, but spend that gambling downtown and the room becomes a suite, and the meal becomes, invite five buddies, and you’re all comped. Still, I always make it to the strip for shows, a meal or two, and some action. Best shows in the world, circus Soliel, top musicians, comedians. Plus, I always like a video with an Elvis impersonator, I mean, what better post on Facebook than me belting out Viva Las Vegas with Elvis after five beers? Best $10 you’ll spend!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Bruce A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

The strip is an amazing place to walk and sight see. From the amazing casino resorts, the paint jobs there, the landscaping and Belagio water feature is a wow to see. Come night fall, more people begging, more signs of sob stories, people talking to themselves. Get out and spend the day going in and out of all the resorts, make that 2 days lol. It’s a lot to see.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Barry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

It’s MASSIVE !!Everything is bigger. It’s bright loud garish with everything. You can’t get your head round the size of the hotels. But at night it comes even more alive. Just brilliant

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Clare J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

This is the main street in Las Vegas where all the excitement, hotels and actions is. The place is very busy all day long. There's so much to see and so much to do, with a lot of very colorful lights for the all ages to enjoy.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank karendvill7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews