We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Espetacular water show”
Review of Bellagio Fountains

Bellagio Fountains
Ranked #1 of 381 things to do in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: No
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: These 200-foot-tall fountains at the Bellagio hotel are choreographed to music for performances.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Bellagio Hotel have one of those most spectacular shows in Las Vegas. Free!! For all ages. Incredible beautiful

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank lourdesk187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (83,372)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"fountain show"
in 3,681 reviews
"dancing waters"
in 718 reviews
"every half hour"
in 1,233 reviews
"hear the music"
in 628 reviews
"free attraction"
in 755 reviews
"fun to watch"
in 934 reviews
"light show"
in 671 reviews
"bellagio"
in 9,960 reviews
"vegas"
in 16,290 reviews
"strip"
in 7,248 reviews
"shows"
in 5,040 reviews
"song"
in 2,710 reviews
"display"
in 3,103 reviews
"spectacle"
in 673 reviews
"dance"
in 1,937 reviews
"tv"
in 724 reviews
"performance"
in 961 reviews
Filter

4,826 - 4,830 of 83,388 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018

Saw the night show. The fountains run every 15 minutes to various music selections. Good friendly crowd. We went on a Sunday night and watched 3 shows right up front.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank PatB2434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

My fiance begged me to go see the fountains while I just wanted to go inside the Bellagio and play play, but she made me stay and wait for the fountain(every 15 minutes) and I must say, I was pretty impressed. Truly amazing. I'm not really the kind of person to go out of my way to see things like that but it was worth it I must say.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank DRonan6947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

The only "show" left that is still going. Beautiful water fountains dance to music, amazing how high they go!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank debbie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We are travelling with young teenagers and they absolutely loved this. It’s just like watching fireworks. Such a wonderful experience.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Nicole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bellagio Fountains also viewed

 

Been to Bellagio Fountains? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing