We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Alright if you like that sort of thing”

Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment
Book In Advance
More Info
US$75.98*
and up
Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino
Ranked #18 of 222 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Join Terry Fator, Taylor Makakoa, & the rest of the Fator gang for an evening of world class entertainment. Best known for his victory on “America’s Got Talent,” Terry Fator captured the hearts, and funny bones, of America in 2007 with his unique combination of celebrity impressions and unparalleled ventriloquism.Terry performs at the Mirage Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas every Tuesday through Saturday at 7:30 PM. Head over to Terry's official website to purchase tickets.
nottingham U.K.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Alright if you like that sort of thing”
Reviewed 11 March 2012

Had tickets to see this guy, rave reviews. I was disapointed, thought he could have been funnier. AGT must have had a bad year if he won it.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,121 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,454
    418
    140
    56
    53
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Unique and humble performance”
Reviewed 10 March 2012

Different to the rest. A true talent and appropriate for all ages.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Funniest man in Vegas!!”
Reviewed 8 March 2012

Terry is absolutely hilarious!! At times you forget you're watching puppets as terry makes them seem to real (wait 'til you watch it and you'll know what I mean) being from the UK, there were a few american jokes in his routine, which, we couldn't relate to. Also, Winston has to be the best selling puppet in America - you have to buy one after the show... along with 95% of the audience!! MUST SEE SHOW!!! Also, we got our tickets from the half price booth as they were pricey being from England and got excellent seats for half the price!!

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Clare M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alaska
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fabulous!!!!”
Reviewed 8 March 2012

The multi-media use of the stage was very impressive. Extended his stage presence into much more than a guy on a stage with a puppet! I'd seen him at the Alaska State Fair and wanted to share this with my husband. He agreed, best show we could have picked. Nice to find a comedian who does not go to the "X" rated jokes to give the crowd a GREAT night of fun!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank AKFlyFishGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
32 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Outstanding Performance - Highly Talented and Entertaining”
Reviewed 8 March 2012

We have seen Terry twice and both times he was unbelievable. His impersonations are spot on and he has a great voice. He is contemporary with his material and really connects with the audience. There is another performer in Vegas who undeservingly is billed as "The World's Greatest Impersonator;" this title should actually go to Terry because his impersonations are 100% better than that guys and Terry does it without moving his lips.

Everyone should see Terry at least once, if not more. Great family fun too!

Visited April 2011
Helpful?
Thank DJsKreative
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment also viewed

 

Been to Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing