We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat
Book In Advance
More Info
US$22.00*
and up
Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin...
Ranked #87 of 381 things to do in Las Vegas
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A recreated tropical setting for bottlenose dolphins, the attraction's four pools are made up of 2.5 Million gallons of water and an artificial reef.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

We stopped in to do something different with our kids, and we had a nice time. It was especially fun to see the dolphins so close - they were playing with a ball, and there was no one else watching but us. We also enjoyed the white tigers, and Siegfried came by greet everyone.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank StefanieH443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,416)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"big cats"
in 360 reviews
"lions and tigers"
in 186 reviews
"white tiger"
in 74 reviews
"dolphin pools"
in 72 reviews
"beautiful animals"
in 68 reviews
"underwater viewing area"
in 64 reviews
"dolphin training"
in 47 reviews
"baby dolphin"
in 39 reviews
"love animals"
in 34 reviews
"an animal lover"
in 30 reviews
"dolphins play"
in 23 reviews
"mirage hotel"
in 56 reviews
"fun to watch"
in 63 reviews
"gift shop"
in 73 reviews
"on display"
in 43 reviews
"every half hour"
in 31 reviews
"trainers"
in 519 reviews
Filter

147 - 151 of 2,416 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

The dolphins were definitely to most fun to watch. I got the chance to see 2 shows while I was there but they were only about 10 minutes each. All of the big cats just slept and did nothing. If you go get the tickets with the MGM pass 3 for $57 it’s cheaper and gives you more to look forward to.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Moniqua L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

My family and I were so impressed with the proximity to the dolphins and tigers at this exhibit. It was phenomenal I have never been that close! And it was not crowded at all! We also saw Siegfried in the white tiger encounter. The tigers and lion were sooo beautiful. This is such a beautiful setting too with lots of sun too. I highly recommend this for families with kids. So amazing!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 176catherinef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

The dolphins are entertaining and there is also a tunnel that leads underground so you can see the dolphins, worth watching.
The big cats are a little bit uncomfortable viewing in such small areas.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Colin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Went around 11:00 am. Place is clean and people are friendly and knowledgeable. Dolphins were great and lion and tigers amazing. Little expensive for what you get. Would recommend finding out when they change out the cats for the day so you can see more action. The day we went it was 1:30. We didn’t stay cause not enough to do for that long. Not 5 stars just because of price. Rest was great

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank rosez78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat also viewed

 

Been to Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing