We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just like home!”
other travellers have booked this property
One of two eating areas, outside bedroom door.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of two eating areas, outside bedroom door.
Welcome Home, you will not be dissaponted! Private yard with pool and hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
One of two eating areas, outside bedroom door.
Welcome Home, you will not be dissaponted!
Private yard with pool and hot tub
If it is shade that you seek, your covered patio awaits.
Eat outside, sliding patio door from the kitchen
View from the master bedroom
Relax, have fun, enjoy!
Fully equipped large kitchen
Island for preparing food or indoor breakfast bar.
Large pantry, equipped to make roast dinners or midnight snacks.
Living room with recliner leather furniture.
Living room is open planned to the dining room
Dining area, table opens to sit 8
Queen size bed, all fresh laundered linens (Blankets, mattress pads included) for every arrival for
Queen size bed, all fresh laundered linens ( Blankets, mattress pads included) for every new arrival
Master bedroom, door to the private yard/ pool/ spa, master bathroom ensuite, large walk in closet.
Master bathroom, soaking tub, separate shower, separate toilet room, double sinks.
Large bright bathroom with soaking tub to relax
A second full bathroom, tub/shower
Family room with recliner leather furniture,open planned
Family room open to the kitchen, step outside to your lovely yard, pool and spa
Open planned home, very spacious and bright
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Lockstar1...
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Just like home!”
Reviewed 20 September 2011 for a stay in May 2009
2
people found this review helpful

My family and actually traveled and lodged here in May 2008 for my niece's high school graduation (system wouldnt let me go that far back :)). But it was so memorable, that I had to come and provide a review. Bev is the BOMB! She was very professional and helpful and made sure that everything was ready for our arrival. We had 5 adults traveling with us, so there was more than enough space. The kitchen is fully stocked, the property is well kept and clean, and the pool was amazing! There is a gorgeous view of the mountains from the backyard (and just about everywhere else in Vegas) and the neighborhood was very quiet and well-kept. The house is close to just about everything, so we were thankful for that. I most definitely would recommend staying here and booking through Bev and will be sure to contact her when we travel back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The interior design of the home and the backyard
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Utah
Reviewed 29 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Private Pool in a very quiet neighborhood
Liked least: Not a thing!
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Idaho
Reviewed 29 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 25 April 2011 for a stay in February 2011
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Business colleagues
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MiHoMa
Mannheim, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$145
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing