We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Made our Night” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tournament of Kings

Tournament of Kings
Book In Advance
More Info
US$84.99*
and up
Tournament of Kings at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Ranked #44 of 221 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Tournament of Kings is a medieval-themed dinner feast and performance show, great for groups and families. A popular site in Las Vegas, reservations are strongly recommended.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Winnipeg
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Made our Night”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012

Lots of fun...a nice night out if you like a little action, comedy

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank WinnipegBlondie1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,294 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    589
    496
    150
    46
    13
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas
Level Contributor
55 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Ok, its been a while”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2012

Ok, its been a while since I've been here, BUT, i have talked to people who have been lately and they still agree with me, the dragon bloods soup is the best!!

Helpful?
Thank CnK_Las_Vegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penticton, Canada
Level Contributor
59 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Huzzzahhh!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2012

Fun show! Great energy!

The food is nothing special, but hey, it goes with the ambiance of knights jousting!

When they say it's the best fun to be had with chicken grease all over your fingers, they aren't lying!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank dysprosium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michigan
Level Contributor
119 reviews
63 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“It was average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2012

My husband and I went to see this show in Las Vegas and it was an okay experience. My husband had never been to one like this before and he really enjoyed it. However, I have been to a few different Medieval Times Dinner and Tournaments and in comparison, the Tournament of Kings was not near as good.

I don't regret going, especially because my husband had never been to a show like that and he did enjoy it, however if you ever get the chance to go to Medieval Times, it is far better.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank mlbdld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
366 reviews
193 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 167 helpful votes
“A Fun Event For the Kids or Anyone Who Likes that Era!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

If you like the knights of the round table stuff, you will get a kick out of it. Done it once and would never do it again.

Helpful?
Thank airebornranger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tournament of Kings also viewed

 

Been to Tournament of Kings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing