We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dig the dig”
Review of Dig This

Dig This
Book In Advance
More Info
US$169.00*
and up
Dig This: Heavy Equipment Playground
Ranked #1 of 295 Fun & Games in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: America's first and only heavy equipment playground where YOU'RE in control. Re-live your sandbox days of being a child but this time it's for real. Huge Caterpillar bulldozers and excavators await you in one of the most memorable experiences you will ever encounter.
Reviewed December 11, 2017

Great experience for CAT employees. The Dig This crew was very welcoming and friendly. Very helpful and nice during the dig.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jbannis1291
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigThisVegas, Front Office Manager at Dig This, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2017

Thank you for coming out see us and we are happy to hear you had a great tome here with us.=)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,307)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"heavy equipment"
in 172 reviews
"construction equipment"
in 51 reviews
"huge tires"
in 41 reviews
"tonka toys"
in 32 reviews
"bull dozer"
in 31 reviews
"big toys"
in 30 reviews
"tonka trucks"
in 28 reviews
"playing basketball"
in 25 reviews
"great instructor"
in 42 reviews
"great fun"
in 122 reviews
"bucket list"
in 87 reviews
"unique experience"
in 61 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 94 reviews
"birthday present"
in 23 reviews
"an absolute blast"
in 33 reviews
"safety briefing"
in 24 reviews
"once in a lifetime"
in 32 reviews
Filter

223 - 227 of 2,308 reviews

Reviewed December 11, 2017

The Dig This team was fantastic - professional, friendly, and fun. There were no jokes about safety but they gave us some guidance and made sure we all had a blast. I'm still a little iffy about paying money to do what day-laborers get paid to do, but nonetheless, it was a really fun experience.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank tlo665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigThisVegas, Front Office Manager at Dig This, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2017

Thank you fr your review, we are happy to hear you all had a blast here with us.
Our experience is way different from those who do this for a living,but none the less its an experience we hope you remember for a long time to come

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2017

My kids used to watch Bob the Builder but it was great to have my own fun!!! I’ll go back again someday and maybe bring them since they do it for kids too!!! They were so great and helpful and made it a blast!!! Thank you Dig This!!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Randy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigThisVegas, Front Office Manager at Dig This, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2017

Thank you for the review, we are happy to hear you had a great time here with us was able to re live your child's bob the builder experience. we look forward in seeing you and your family.=)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2017

Had a great time. Staff was cheerful, knowledgeable, and fun too. I was in a bulldozer. I dug a huge hole, balanced the bulldozer on top of the dirt pile, and then filled the hole back in. I also ran around some cones pushing a huge earth mover tire.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank briggsds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigThisVegas, Front Office Manager at Dig This, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2017

Thank you for your positive feed back. We are happy to hear your time here was memorable. The dozer is a fun piece to operate,And we look forward to seeing you again in the future. =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2017

I loved this experience! The instructors are great and really helpful! The whole experience was so fun and I would totally do it again!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lau C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigThisVegas, Front Office Manager at Dig This, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2017

Thank you for your response and positive feed back. We are happy to hear you had a great time here with us.
We look forward to seeing you again in the future. =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dig This also viewed

 

Been to Dig This? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing