We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,424)
Filter reviews
4,424 results
Traveller rating
2,425
1,378
382
130
109
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,425
1,378
382
130
109
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen off the strip living room recommend this resort time share pool area great place to stay close to the airport casino hotel stay in vegas mandalay bay coffee maker hooters tropicana dishwasher concierge unit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 4,424 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

Just 15 minute walk to the famouse strip, this place offers a peaceful gettaway from the noise and crowds. Ideal for families, pool is fine although usually very crowded. We missed showers near the pool so we questioned the cleanness of water inside.... the barbecue area is a kicker though. Great grills, two tables where you can sit and dine - in the evenings though as it us pretty hot all day.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank 797riar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 7, 2019

Great place, staff, location, and amenities. Would return. Only small improvements like more comfortable chairs and the pool is kind of small for the resort size. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the location is walking distance to the strip.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 7, 2019 via mobile

Just off the strip, big suites with comfortable furnishings, bed was amazingly comfortable, well equipped suites with all you need, only negative I had was pool area was very small for property size, often no sun beds or seating available, people eating food in the pool was not good or hygienic. You can walk easily to the strip from here, set away from the noise and chaos of the strip. When you check in you will be directed to the info desk and asked to participate in a time share event, accepted a polite no and didn’t get any pressure, would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Alder300
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 5, 2019

2 bed apartment was EXCELLENT, very large with one en-suite, which I didn't expect/realise. This is a home from home: huge TV screen in the lounge & TVs in both bedrooms, comfy beds (a bit squeaky in the 2nd room), everything you'd need to self cater in the kitchen. Facilities limited, but pretty nice pool and Hooters next door do <$10 breakfast.
Reception staff brilliant, friendly & helpful.
Two concerns:
1. Concierge misrepresented a timeshare sale on arrival, wasting 90 mins of the next morning.
2. Noise issue I reported to front desk resulted in an obnoxious and rude security guard banging on our door accusing me of making noise. When I corrected him and asked him to lower his voice his colleague had to restrain him from abusing me further.
Did not blight our experience; arriving around the 4th meant some weird and wonderful guests but mostly lovely American families.

Room tip: Suggest 2nd/3rd floors and inward facing as streetlights are bright.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Trevlik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 4, 2019

We had a great time with the family, the workers were very friendly, there were many activities and the place was very nice so we will go again, the swimming pool was deliciuous and warn and the breakfast was very good.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank Luis N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews