We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I laughed until I couldn't breath.”

Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action
Ranked #53 of 224 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Jeff Civillico blends physical comedy, action-packed stunts and world-class juggling with family-friendly audience interaction and insane amounts of energy. With a razor-sharp wit and a contagious smile, Jeff juggles everything from bowling balls to chainsaws to fire, balances a twelve-foot ladder on his chin and maneuvers a 6-foot high unicycle. Kids and adults from the audience join Jeff on stage to take part in the clean comedy fun, creating a hilarious and unique experience every show! One of the youngest headliners on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip, Jeff has performed everywhere from Disney resorts to the White House, as well as on television, most recently starring in the Travel Channel show Vegas Strip Search. Jeff Civillico: Comedy In Action was voted one of Total Vegas Guide's "Top Ten Things to Do in Las Vegas," and is uproariously entertaining for all ages. Don't miss this rising star at the Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel and Casino in the heart of the Las Vegas Strip - a perfect way to take a break from the Las Vegas heat. A 2-time winner of the Las Vegas Review Journal's, "Best of Las Vegas Awards," Jeff has won both "Best Bargain Show" (2014) and most recently "Best Family Attraction" (2015). An award winning clean comedy show in Las Vegas at an exceptional value-you can't wrong! Jeff's show plays 5:30PM, 5 days a week (dark Thursdays and Fridays) at Bugsy's Cabaret inside the Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino located between The LINQ and Cromwell. Box Office Hours: 11am-10:30pm daily.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Baby buggy parking
1 review
“I laughed until I couldn't breath.”
Reviewed 8 March 2012

This guy is very funny and talented. Saw his show twice today. He knows how to interact with the crowd.
Dan

Helpful?
Thank 1IrishDude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff C, Performer at Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action, responded to this review, 10 March 2012
From 1 Italian dude to "1Irishdude" - thank you!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

806 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    646
    73
    23
    11
    53
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Grand Bend, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Very talented and Funny Juggler with a one man show”
Reviewed 8 March 2012

One of the best deals in Vegas. We paid 25.00 each for ticket which included a meal off a special menu at planet hollywood.
It is a small venue. We had seen Nathan Burton earlier that day and you could get the Jeff Civillico tickets for later that night after the Burton performance. (Jeff Civillico also performed in the Burton show). His enthusiasm for his show is apparent. It was a very refreshing show which my husband and I must thoroughly enjoyed.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kameidotraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff C, Performer at Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action, responded to this review, 10 March 2012
Thank you, Kameidotraveler! I'm happy that my enthusiasm for what I do comes through.. I really do love performing, and getting the chance to connect with so many people on a nightly basis. Thanks for sharing your thoughts here on TripAdvisor!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Laughed So Hard I Cried”
Reviewed 8 March 2012

Jeff is a fantastic entertainer and his act will keep you laughing from start to finish.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank vannestjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff C, Performer at Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action, responded to this review, 10 March 2012
Short and sweet :) Thank You!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hilarious!”
Reviewed 8 March 2012

Jeff's show is absolutely hilarious. I love that it's a clean act but is still very enjoyable for adults. I have seen Jeff perform several times and he is always spot-on with his comedy and his excellent juggling. If you want to catch an affordable, quality show in Vegas Jeff's is the one to see!

Visited April 2011
Helpful?
Thank smskrov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff C, Performer at Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action, responded to this review, 9 March 2012
I'm from Philly too! Yea Yea!! Love it. I try to keep it as clean as possible while still appealing to adults. Always a tricky line to ride :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medford, Massachusetts, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I almost died laughing.”
Reviewed 7 March 2012

I'm not usually one for Vegas comedy, but based on word of mouth recommendations from friends, I decided to check out this show -- and I was NOT disappointed. Jeff Civillico is a very, very funny man. My girlfriend and I were nearly in pain from laughing so hard at his performance. He has a gift for audience interaction and spun comedy gold out of awkwardly hilarious exchanges with the poor souls he called up from the crowd. If you like things that are awesome, you really need to catch Civillico on the way up.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank AndyJimBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff C, Performer at Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action, responded to this review, 9 March 2012
I'm glad you dig my "awkwardly hilarious exchanges" - appreciate you, AndyJimBob... great username haha
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action also viewed

 

Been to Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing