We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excelent place”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Resort pool Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
88 reviews
Pool Area
Resort pool
Living room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Second Bedoom
Master Bathroom
Recreation room
Resort Lobby
Condo floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 88 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
hilly2014
Texas City, Texas
1 review
“excelent place”
Reviewed November 15, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

this an excellent place to stay smooth transaction the hotel rooms everything was more than nice ,rooms super clean more than enough space ,the pools warm ,the room for execrcise excellent

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas
Reviewed November 14, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rarbel
Northbrook, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best value in Vegas”
Reviewed November 9, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Hard to believe they give you this much space for $130 per night.

The finishes were nice, perhaps not the highest end, but more than acceptable.

The place was spotless, well maintained and comfortable. Parking was a little tight, but there are enough spaces.

The place attracts a decidedly middle class clientele. You won't find flash or bling or even a casino; maybe that's part of the charm.

We were here for business, it was perfect. Would definitely return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed October 28, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Acruz015
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Never going back to the strip hotels”
Reviewed September 30, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This place was amazing yes it may not be your strip hotel but for the price it is a way better deal! Full kitchen dryer washer living room it was just amazing we will def stay here again the house keeping and front desk was very attentive to our needs and calls us to welcome us and if needed anything to tell them ! Check in was very simple and fast

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City
Reviewed September 5, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed September 2, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing