We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Affordable good food”

Paradise Buffet and Cafe
Ranked #954 of 5,412 Restaurants in Las Vegas
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Buffet
Description: Set in a tropical garden environment, the Paradise Buffet is an all-you-can-eat food fantasy unlike any other in Las Vegas. Join us for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Paradise Buffet features a variety of special nights, weekend champagne brunch and fresh sushi made nightly. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, the Paradise Café is located within the beautiful Paradise Buffet featuring a diverse menu of cafe favorites with a touch of island flair. You can find something for every appetite on our menu, including breakfast served all day.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

We went on seafood tuesday. The food is good, good variety, and affordable price at $27.
All you can eat crab legs, fish, and other meats that are not seafood as well,

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank debbie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris J, Manager at Paradise Buffet and Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Excellent! We love to learn about a five-star experience. Please let us know if you have any comments that we should share with our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,055)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

60 - 64 of 1,055 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2018

We ate here for dinner. In my opinion it was too expensive for the low quality food that we received. Food was not very good. Average amount of choices.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank IntoTheWild87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

I have eaten here before. It is an average buffet for a reasonable price. Typical buffet food. Salad, chicken, beef, vegetables. Some seafood but it didn't look very appetizing. The deserts looked pre-prepared. It was good enough but not great.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dfosterdayton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018

Me and my lovely wife Sarah-Jane stumbled upon this gem whilst visiting the zip wire ride around the corner in freemont street .
There is a huge selection of different foods around the world and for 1 price you can just simply eat as much as tou like. There is however a time limit of 90 minutes for you to finish your meal but this is not really an issue when all the tables are not taken but we ate as much as we could in 75 minutes as i like to wolf my food down , i strongly recommend this place, nice surroundings the staff were ok and all round it was a relaxing experience for us well worth a visit

Thank stephen j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris J, Manager at Paradise Buffet and Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Thank you for the review! We will share your rating with our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018

Not the most choices on this buffet. I was late for lunch and early for dinner. The food appeared to have sat there for awhile. Great price for what you get!

Thank Clark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris J, Manager at Paradise Buffet and Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Our goal is to provide you with excellent guest experiences, guest feedback is very much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to review our property!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paradise Buffet and Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Paradise Buffet and Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing