We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent and Authentic”
Review of Noodles

Noodles
Ranked #359 of 6,055 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: C$0 - C$48
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Description: With authentic regional noodle dishes from all over Asia, Noodles offers a lunch or dinner experience featuring as much fun as flavor. Executive Chef Patrick Lee looks to the traditional dishes of Thailand, Japan, China and Vietnam, offering an impressive selection that includes Pad Thai, Laksa, Udon, soba, Singapore noodles, vermicelli and Pho. Old-time favorites—beef, chicken and fish plus vegetables—are also offered, served over steamed rice. The extensive menu extends even further to include barbecued and roasted dishes, seafood specialties, soups, congee and traditional Asian desserts.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

I've wanted to try this place in the past, but it's a little pricey. But what the heck; we splurged! Excellent meal. We ordered Shiu Mai and Spring Rolls from the Dim Sum, and followed up with Pad Thai and company had OX Crabmeat Vermicelli. Everything was excellent! Worth the splurge!

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brichar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,644)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

543 - 547 of 1,644 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2016

I have this Every time I visit Vegas. I particularly like the prawn dumplings and cantonese duck. Quality food in the great Bellagio atmosphere.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank andrewsanders82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 9, 2016

Just sit and experience fabulous food. Nothing changes, exactly the same for years. A creature of habit yes,

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank 750MichaelL750
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 8, 2016 via mobile

Having been to Vegas many times and sampled different types of chinese food, it was refreshing to come to a restaurant that offers good tasting chinese food the same as you would expect in Hong Kong. A little pricey but when you want good food sometimes you have to accept it. Staff were friendly and prompt. Couldn't fault their customer service.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank bernardl294
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 8, 2016

Its a great place to eat noodles, the menu its very nice and its very comfortable. The price is not that expensive, and they close up late so its a good place to eat a late dinner.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ljaidar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Noodles also viewed

 

Been to Noodles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.